R.O.C. No. 450-2/2022/JA



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Special Training Programme on Prevention of Corruption Act – Scheduled to be held on 26.11.2022 (Saturday) and 27.11.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

* * * * * * *

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Special Training Programme on Prevention of Corruption Act is scheduled to be held on 26.11.2022 (Saturday) and 27.11.2022 (Sunday) in physical mode at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.

As ordered, the following Senior Civil Judges are nominated to attend the aforesaid training programme, which is scheduled to be held on 26.11.2022 (Saturday) and 27.11.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai:-

I. <u>Presiding Officers of Special Court for Trial of cases under Prevention Of Corruption Act:</u>

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	J. OMPRAKASH, Special Judge, Special Court for trial of Cases under
	Prevention of Corruption Act, Chennai
2.	S. INDULATHA, Special Judge, Special Court for trial of Cases under
	prevention of corruption Act, Coimbatore
3.	N. SENTHIL MURALI, Special Judge, Special Court for trial of cases under
	Prevention of Corruption Act, Tirunelveli
4.	K. INBAKARTHICK, Special Judge, Special Court for trial of Cases under
	Prevention of Corruption Act, Sivagangai

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
5.	P.M. RAIKHANA PARVEEN, Special Judge, Special Court for trial of cases under Prevention of Corruption Act, Salem
6.	R. KARTHIKEYAN-I, Special Judge, Special Court for trial of Cases under Prevention of Corruption Act, Tiruchirappalli

II. Senior Civil Judges:

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	D. JAYASURYA, Principal Sub Judge, Ariyalur
2.	N.S. MEENACHANDRA, Principal Sub Judge, Dindigul
3.	V. RAMALINGAM, Sub Judge, Aruppukottai
4.	C. SORNAKUMAR, Principal Sub Judge, Nagercoil
5.	K. MARIAPPAN, Sub Judge, Periyakulam
6.	S. RAMACHANDRAN, Additional Sub Judge, Dindigul
7.	A. PASUMPON SHANMUGAIAH, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Madurai
8.	K. HARIHARAN, Principal Sub Judge, Palani
9.	A. ROBINSON GEORGE, Principal Sub Judge, Madurai
10.	M. AMIRTHA VELU, Principal Sub Judge, Tirunelveli
11.	R. SAMUEL BENJAMIN, Sub Judge, Padmanabhapuram
12.	V. SUNDARARAJ, Sub Judge, Sivagangai
13.	G.N. SARAVANAKUMAR, Sub Judge, Vedasandur
14.	C. SANKAR, Sub Judge, Sattur
15.	P.S. RUSKIN RAJ, Principal Sub Judge, Tenkasi
16.	P.V. VASHEETH KUMAR, Sub Judge, Tiruchendur
17.	K. MURALITHARAKANNAN, Principal Sub Judge, Tiruchirappalli
18.	M.P. MURUGAN, I Additional Sub Judge, Nagercoil
19.	P. SARAVANABHAVAN, Sub Judge, Kuzhithurai
20.	M. UDHAYAVELAVAN, Additional Judicial Member, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Madurai

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
21.	M. SIVASAKTHI, Special Judge, Special Court for Forest Offence Cases, Nagercoil
22.	R. SATHISH, Sub Judge, Paramakudi
23.	D. ASHA KOUSALYA SHANTHINI, I Additional Sub Judge, Madurai
24.	A. BARSAD BEGAM, Sub Judge, Valliyoor
25.	M. AKILADEVI, II Additional Sub Judge, Madurai
26.	R.V. RAJAKUMAR, Sub Judge, Virudhunagar
27.	K.S. PAULPANDIAN, III Additional Sub Judge, Madurai
28.	K. SELVAPANDI, Sub Judge, Eraniel
29.	J. JEYA SUTHAHAR, Additional Sub Judge, Palani
30.	N. MAREESWARI, Additional Sub Judge, Tenkasi
31.	J. SELVAN JESU RAJA, Principal Sub Judge, Srivilliputhur
32.	R. LATHA, Sub Judge, Jayamkondam
33.	A. SUNDARI, Sub Judge, Theni
34.	A.B. NASEER ALI, Chairman, Taxation Appeals Tribunal, Corporation of Tiruchirappalli, Tiruchirappalli
35.	S. ASSAN MOHAMED, II Additional Sub Judge, Nagercoil
36.	M. JAISANKAR, Sub Judge, Thuraiyur
37.	A. BISMITHA, Sub Judge, Thoothukudi
38.	R. MOHANA, Additional Sub Judge, Srivilliputhur
39.	R. PREMANAND, Sub Judge, Usilampatty
40.	P. KAVITHA-I, Sub Judge, Aranthangi
41.	T. RAJA KUMAR, Sub Judge, Mudhukulathur
42.	L. SHAKILA, Sub Judge, Manaparai
43.	M. MAHALAKSHMI, II Additional Sub Judge, Tiruchirappalli
44.	P. SUDHA-II, Sub Judge, Keeranur
45.	C. SURESH KUMAR, Sub Judge, Uthamapalayam
46.	R. RATHINAVEL PANDIAN, Sub Judge, Kovilpatti

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
47.	D. MARIKKALAI, Sub Judge, Thirumangalam
48.	S. GANESAN-II, Sub Judge, Melur
49.	R. GEETHA-I, Sub Judge, Manamadurai
50.	S. MURUGAVEL, Sub Judge, Sivakasi
51.	S. CHANDRA SEKAR, Sub Judge, Sankarankovil
52.	M. DHANABAL, Sub Judge, Oddanchatram
53.	G. MANIKANDARAJA, IV Additional Sub Judge, Tiruchirappalli
54.	M. RAMADHAS, Sub Judge, Nanguneri
55.	P. MURUGAN-II, IV Additional Sub Judge, Madurai
56.	K. SENTHILKUMAR, Sub Judge, Ambasamudram

The aforesaid nominated Senior Civil Judges are directed to report before the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai, <u>at 08.30 a.m. on 26.11.2022</u> (Saturday), at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.

Breakfast, Lunch and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Senior Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Senior Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Senior Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Senior Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Senior Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Senior Civil Judges from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Senior Civil Judges attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Senior Civil Judges are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

Date: 18.11.2022

Chennai

DIRECTOR

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

To:

1) The Officers concerned

2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Principal Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai
- 3) The Principal District Judges, Ariyalur / Coimbatore / Dindigul / Kanniyakumari / Madurai / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Salem / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- 4) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 5) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai 18
- 6) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district)