R.O.C. No. 440/2022/JA



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch III) – Scheduled to be held on 19.11.2022 (Saturday) and 20.11.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

* * * * * * *

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch III) is scheduled to be held on 19.11.2022 (Saturday) and 20.11.2022 (Sunday) in physical mode at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.

As ordered, the following Civil Judges are nominated to attend the aforesaid training programme, which is scheduled to be held on 19.11.2022 (Saturday) and 20.11.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai:-

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	A. MARUTHUPANDI, Principal District Munsif, Padmanabhapuram
2.	R. SUBBIAH, Principal District Munsif, Tirunelveli
3.	K.L. PRIYANGA, Additional District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Sivagiri
4.	K. MUMTAJ, Additional District Munsif, Tiruppathur
5.	P. SHUNMUGA RAJ, Judicial Magistrate, Thirumangalam

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
6.	T. PITCHAIRAJAN, Judicial Magistrate, Andipatty
7.	G. SATHIAKUMAR, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Srirangam
8.	N. VISWANATH, Principal District Munsif, Dindigul
9.	V.A. TAMILARASI, Additional District Munsif, Dindigul
10.	C. JAYACHANDARAN, Judicial Magistrate, Musiri
11.	S. KALYANA MARIMUTHU, Principal District Munsif, Madurai
12.	S. PRASAD, Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvadanai
13.	V. MURALITHARAN, District Munsif, Kovilpatti
14.	M. MURUGANANTHI, Judicial Magistrate, Keeranur
15.	D. RAMGANESH, Principal District Munsif, Tiruchirappalli
16.	RAJA S RAMYA, District Munsif, Nilakottai
17.	P.S.A. NISHANTHINI, Additional District Munsif, Musiri
18.	A. KANNAN, District Munsif, Theni
19.	G. RAMASANKARAN, Additional District Munsif, Thirumangalam
20.	S. GOPALAKANNAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Thottiam
21.	INIYA KARUNAGARAN, District Munsif, Sivagangai
22.	V. VIJAYALAKSHMI, Principal District Munsif, Valliyoor
23.	B. MUTHULAKSHMI, Special Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Madurai
24.	S. VARATHARAJAN, Judicial Magistrate, Tiruchendur
25.	S. AGNES JEBA KIRUBA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Senthurai
26.	J. RAJESHKUMAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Thirumayam
27.	B. PETER, Judicial Magistrate II, Kovilpatti

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
28.	M. BALAJI, Judicial Magistrate II, Tiruchirappalli
29.	M. SUNIL RAJA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Shenkottai
30.	A. MOHAMMED SADIQ HUSSAIN, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Kovilpatti
31.	S. REVATHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Madurai
32.	S. KAVI PRIYA, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Tirunelveli
33.	M.V O CHIDAMBARAM, Judicial Magistrate, Nanguneri
34.	M. MANI MEGALA, Judicial Magistrate II, Padmanabhapuram
35.	R. ARUN PANDIAN, Judicial Magistrate, Manamadurai
36.	K. SASIKALA, Additional District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Vedasandur
37.	S. ARUN SANKAR, Judicial Magistrate, Mudhukulathur
38.	J. ANNS RAJA, Additional District Munsif, Valliyoor
39.	R. SATHIYAMOORTHY, District Munsif, Thuraiyur
40.	S.P. PARVADHRAJ ARUMUGAM, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Veppanthattai
41.	M. HARIRAMAKRISHNAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, llayangudi
42.	P. JAISANKAR, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Athoor
43.	M. SIVARAJESH, Judicial Magistrate, Sankarankovil
44.	A. PALKALAISELVAN, Judicial Magistrate, Ambasamudram
45.	P. RAMESH, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Uthamapalayam
46.	S. ANBUTHASAN, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Illupur
47.	A. MUTHUSELVAM, Judicial Magistrate, Eraniel
48.	C. KEERTHIGA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Nagercoil
49.	S. VENGADALAKSHMI, Judicial Magistrate, Vadipatti

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report before the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai, at 08.30 a.m. on 19.11.2022 (Saturday), at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.

Breakfast, Lunch and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Civil Judges attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

Date: 10.11.2022

Chennai

DIRECTOR

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

To:

1) The Officers concerned

2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

Copy to:

1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras

- 2) The Principal District Judges, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Kanniyakumari / Madurai / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- 3) The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Kanniyakumari / Madurai / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- 4) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 5) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai 18
- 6) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district)