R.O.C. No. 420-2/2022/JA



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Professional Development Programme-III for Civil Judges (Batch I) – Scheduled to be held on 05.11.2022 (Saturday) and 06.11.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

* * * * * * *

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Professional Development Programme-III for Civil Judges (Batch I) is scheduled to be held on 05.11.2022 (Saturday) and 06.11.2022 (Sunday) in physical mode at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore.

As ordered, the following Civil Judges are nominated to attend the aforesaid training programme, which is scheduled to be held on 05.11.2022 (Saturday) and 06.11.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore:-

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	A. BALAKRISHNAN-II, District Munsif, Palacode
2.	S. VIJAY ALAGIRI, Judicial Magistrate I, Gobichettipalayam
3.	J. KANNAN, Judicial Magistrate, Paramathy
4.	N. THILAGESWARI, Judicial Magistrate Special Court to try cases filed under protection of women from Domestic Violence Act, 2005, Coimbatore
5.	G. KALAIVANI, Judicial Magistrate I, Salem
6.	F. REHANA BEGUM, Judicial Magistrate, Rasipuram
7.	M. MATHIVANAN, Special Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Salem

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
8.	R. RADHAKRISHNAN, District Munsif, Sankari
9.	G. PALANI KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Tiruppur
10.	S. VIPICEE, Judicial Magistrate, Perundurai
11.	K. MOHANAPRIYA, Additional District Munsif, Namakkal
12.	P.K. DHAMAYANTHI, District Munsif, Sendamangalam
13.	K.S. SHABEENA, Judicial Magistrate, Avinashi
14.	S. VADIVEL, District Munsif, Avinashi
15.	P. MAHINDRA VARMA, Principal District Munsif, Karur
16.	S. SUBRAMANI, District Munsif, Paramathy
17.	A. SARANYA, Principal District Munsif, Tiruchencode
18.	V.L. SANTHOSH, Judicial Magistrate V, Coimbatore
19.	R. VIJAYAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Bhavani
20.	N. BHARATHIRAJAN, Additional District Munsif, Pollachi
21.	B. ROSELIN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Mahe
22.	M. AFZAL FATHIMA, Judicial Magistrate III, Erode
23.	D. SENTHILRAJA, Judicial Magistrate II, Coimbatore
24.	M.A. SUVEDHARANYAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Pollachi
25.	A. ABDUL RAHMAN, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Coimbatore
26.	MATHIVATHANI VANANGAMUDI, District Munsif, Dharapuram
27.	M. DHEENADHAYALAN, II Additional District Munsif, Salem
28.	S.P. BARATH KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate I, Bhavani
29.	A. UMAMAGESHWARI-II, Additional District Munsif, Karur
30.	A. SURESH BABU, Judicial Magistrate, Tiruchencode
31.	N. RENUGA, District Munsif, Sulur
32.	K. CHITHRA, Judicial Magistrate, Palladam
33.	N. GOPALAKRISHNAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Coimbatore

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
34.	A. SUBASHRI, I Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
35.	R. GEETHA-II, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-II, Erode
36.	L. PRAKASH, Judicial Magistrate, Mettupalayam
37.	S. SHANMATHI, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Vazhapadi
38.	S. DINESHKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate I, Kulithalai
39.	T. ARUNKUMAR-I, Judicial Magistrate II, Erode
40.	K. RENUGADEVI-II, II Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
41.	S. PRAGATHEESHWARAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Kulithalai
42.	B. DHARANEETHER, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Uthukuli
43.	S. ARUNKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Attur
44.	D. SIVAKUMAR-II, Judicial Magistrate, Pandalur
45.	R. SUJATHA, Judicial Magistrate II, Karur
46.	A. TAMILARASU, Judicial Magistrate II, Gobichettipalayam
47.	K. ESSAKKI MAGESH KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Coonoor
48.	R. SASIN KUMAR, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Gudalur
49.	N. KEERTHANA, District Munsif, Gobichettipalayam
50.	M. MULLAI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Erode
51.	M. RAMYA, IV Additional District Munsif, Salem
52.	R. MANIVARMAN, District Munsif, Mettur
53.	K. VIJAYAKUMAR-II, Judicial Magistrate I, Udumalpet
54.	C. NANDHINI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Namakkal
55.	S. KIRTHIKA, Judicial Magistrate III, Coimbatore
56.	R.H. UMA DEVI, District Munsif, Anthiyur
57.	P. SHARMILA, District Munsif, Sathyamangalam
58.	P. MURUGESAN, Judicial Magistrate IV, Tiruppur
59.	V. LOGANATHAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kodumudi

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
60.	S. ALEXRAJ, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-I, Coimbatore
61.	P. RANJITH KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Tiruppur
62.	S.R. BABU, Judicial Magistrate I, Sankari
63.	E. PRAGASAM, Additional District Munsif, Gudalur

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report before the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore, <u>at 08.30 a.m. on 05.11.2022 (Saturday)</u>, <u>at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore.</u>

Breakfast, Lunch and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Civil Judges attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

Date: 31.10.2022 Chennai

To:

- 1) The Officers concerned
- 2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Chief Judge, Puducherry
- 3) The Principal District Judges, Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Erode / Karur / Namakkal / Salem / The Nilgiris / Tiruppur
- 4) The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Erode / Karur / Namakkal / Puducherry / Salem / The Nilgiris / Tiruppur
- 5) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 6) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai – 18
- 7) The Director of Accounts and Treasuries, Pondicherry *through the Chief Judge Court, Puducherry*
- 8) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (*The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district*)