R.O.C. No. 420-1/2022/JA



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch II) – Scheduled to be held on 05.11.2022 (Saturday) and 06.11.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

* * * * * * *

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch II) is scheduled to be held on 05.11.2022 (Saturday) and 06.11.2022 (Sunday) in physical mode at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.

As ordered, the following Civil Judges are nominated to attend the aforesaid training programme, which is scheduled to be held on 05.11.2022 (Saturday) and 06.11.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai:-

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	R. ALEXANDER, Judicial Magistrate, Mobile Court, Tirunelveli
2.	M. SENTHIL KUMAR, District Munsif, Eraniel
3.	C. SENTHIL KUMAR, Principal District Munsif, Ambasamudram
4.	P. KUMAR, Additional District Munsif, Ambasamudram
5.	R. KARPAGAVALLI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Ariyalur
6.	G.K. VELUMAYIL, Judicial Magistrate, Bodinayakanur
7.	P. ANURADHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate I, Sattur

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
8.	R. RAJAMAHESWAR, Principal District Munsif, Perambalur
9.	E. MUTHUSAMY, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate I, Srivilliputhur
10.	K. MUMTAJ, Additional District Munsif, Tiruppathur
11.	N. VELUCHAMY, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Peraiyur
12.	A.V. SUBASHINI, District Munsif, Nanguneri
13.	K. BAKKIARAJ, Principal District Munsif, Musiri
14.	N. VENKATESAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kadaladi
15.	C. KALAIYARASI REENA, Judicial Magistrate, Sathankulam
16.	R. PANDY, Principal District Munsif, Manaparai
17.	V. UDAYASURIYA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Natham
18.	S. SANTHANAKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate VI, Madurai
19.	R. MANIVASAGAN, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Tiruchirappalli
20.	A. SARAVANA SENTHIL KUMAR, District Munsif, Uthamapalayam
21.	N. GNANASAMBANDAM, District Munsif, Palani
22.	B. RISANA PARVEEN, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Gandharvakkottai
23.	T. GOKULAKRISHNAN, District Munsif, Vadipatti
24.	T. BHARATHI, District Munsif, Sivakasi
25.	P.S.A. NISHANTHINI, Additional District Munsif, Musiri
26.	V. ACHUTHAN, Principal District Munsif, Kuzhithurai
27.	M. KADARKARAISELVAM, Judicial Magistrate I, Kovilpatti
28.	P. RANGARAJ, Judicial Magistrate III, Dindigul
29.	V. BHARATHA DEVI, Additional District Munsif, Madurai
30.	V. SIVAGAMASUNDARY, District Munsif, Aranthangi
31.	V. GOMATHI, Additional District Munsif, Manaparai

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
32.	R. SUNDARA KAMESH MARTHANDAN, II Additional District Munsif, Nagercoil
33.	S. RAJAPRABU, Judicial Magistrate II, Sattur
34.	A. JEYANTHI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Ottapidaram
35.	S. MUTHUKRISHNA MURALIDAS, District Munsif, Melur
36.	K. ANAND, Judicial Magistrate, Valliyoor
37.	M. NALLAKANNAN, Judicial Magistrate, Nilakottai
38.	S. MUTHU LAKSHMI, District Munsif, Srivaikuntam
39.	D. SANTHANAM, I Additional District Munsif, Tirunelveli
40.	A. RAMANATHAN, Judicial Magistrate, Uthamapalayam
41.	R.M. MARIMUTHU, Judicial Magistrate, Devakottai
42.	M. ANAND, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Radhapuram
43.	M.S. SUBRAMANIAN, District Munsif, Paramakudi
44.	R. MANIMEKALAI, I Additional District Munsif, Tiruchirappalli
45.	R. MAHALAKSHMI, Principal District Munsif, Sankarankovil
46.	S. RAJESH KANNAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Sivakasi
47.	P. MOSES JEBASINGH, Judicial Magistrate I, Kuzhithurai
48.	A. DHARANIDHARAN, District Munsif, Devakottai
49.	SOUMYA MATHEW, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Dindigul
50.	S. MOHAMED YOUSUF NAVAZ, District Munsif, Madurai Taluk, Madurai
51.	D. MYILSWAMY, Judicial Magistrate II, Srivaikuntam
52.	R. SANGEETHA SEKAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Perambalur
53.	S. RAJKUMAR, Principal District Munsif, Lalgudi
54.	P. DEEPA, Judicial Magistrate, Aranthangi
55.	M. SIVARAJESH, Judicial Magistrate, Sankarankovil
56.	R. RAJASEKARAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Jayamkondam

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
57.	J. SANGEETHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kamudhi
58.	T. ARUN KUMAR-II, Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive trial of Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881 Cases, Tirunelveli
59.	R. BAGYARAJ, Judicial Magistrate IV, Madurai
60.	M. SATHATHUNISHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Singampunari
61.	P. JEYAKALEESWARI, I Additional District Munsif, Kuzhithurai
62.	P. SELVAM, II Additional District Munsif, Kuzhithurai
63.	V. DEELABANU, Judicial Magistrate I, Madurai

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report before the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai, <u>at 08.30 a.m. on 05.11.2022 (Saturday), at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.</u>

Breakfast, Lunch and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, **if required**, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Civil Judges attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

Date: 31.10.2022

Chennai

DIRECTOR

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

To:

- 1) The Officers concerned
- 2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Principal District Judges, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Kanniyakumari / Madurai / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- 3) The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Kanniyakumari / Madurai / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- 4) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 5) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai 18
- 6) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district)