

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY HEADQUARTERS, CHENNAI

State Level Consultation Meeting for the stakeholders of Tamilnadu and Puducherry on implementation of POCSO Act, 2012

05th November, 2022 (Saturday)

List of Participants

STAKEHOLDERS		
S. No.	Name and Designation	
1.	Ms. P. CHELLAM, Joint Secretary to Government, Dept. of Social Welfare and Women Empowerment Department, Chennai	
2.	Mrs. S. VALARMATHI, I.A.S., Director, Department of Social Defence / State Child Protection Society, Government of Tamil Nadu, Chennai	
3.	Mr. SHANKAR JIWAL, I.P.S., DGP/Commissioner of Police, , Greater Chennai Police	
4.	Mr. ASRA GARG, I.P.S., Inspector General of Police (South Zone), Tamilnadu	
5.	Ms. DEEPIKA, SSP (L & O), Pondicherry	
6.	Mrs. C. SHYAMALA DEVI, Deputy Commissioner of Police, Chennai	
7.	Ms. P. MUTHU MEENA, Director, Department of Women and Child Development, Government of Puducherry, Puducherry	
8.	Mr. A. ASOKAN, Chairman, U.T. of Puducherry Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Puducherry	
9.	Dr. D. GITANJALI, Professor, Government Villupuram Medical College, Villupuram	
10.	Mr. G. KUMARESAN, Social Policy Specialist, UNICEF Office for Tamil Nadu & Kerala	
11.	Mrs. G. CHITRA DEVI, Director, Directorate of Prosecution	
12.	Mr. E.V.CHANDRU @ E. CHANDRASEKARAN Advocate, High Court of Madras	
13.	Ms. VIDYA REDDY, Executive Director, TULIR, Chennai	
14.	Ms. K. KALAISELVI, Inspector, CWC	
15.	Mr. S. THANASEKARAPANDIAN, Joint Director, Department of Social Defence	

STAKEHOLDERS		
S. No.	Name and Designation	
16.	Ms. J. JAYAPRIYA, DCPO, DWCD, Puducherry	
17.	Ms. R. MANIMEKALAI, Joint Director of Prosecution, Chennai	
18.	Mr. R. KUMARAN, CAWC	
19.	Dr. R. SUGANTHY	
20.	Ms. M. HARITHA, Social Defence	

JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)	
21.	A. NAZEEMA BANU, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Karur	
22.	A. NAZIR AHAMED , Member Secretary, Tamil Nadu State Legal Services Authority, Chennai	
23.	J. SELVANADHAN, Chief Judge, Pondicherry	
24.	D. LINGESWARAN, Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy	
25.	B. KARTHIKEYAN, Secretary to Government (Legal Affairs), Law Department, Secretariat, Chennai	
26.	S. KARTHIKEYAN, Secretary to Government, Law Department, Secretariat, Pondicherry	
27.	M.N. SENTHIL KUMAR, Registrar(Judicial), Principal Bench of Madras High Court	
28.	G. NARAYANAN, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Uthagamandalam	
29.	K. POORANA JEYA ANAND, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Srivilliputhur	
30.	G. SUBATHIRA DEVI, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Tiruvallur	
31.	M. ANBUSELVI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Tirunelveli	
32.	Dr. R. SATHYA, Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Pudukkottai	
33.	G. SANTHI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Villupuram	
34.	T.H. MOHAMMED FAROOQ, Sessions Judge, Mahalir Neethimandram, Chennai	
35.	S. NAGARAJAN, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Tiruppur	
36.	P. PARTHASARATHY, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Tiruvannamalai	
37.	R.K.P. TAMILARASI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of Cases under POCSO Act, Chengalpattu	

JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)	
38.	T. BAGAVATHIAMMAL, Session Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Srivilliputhur	
39.	N. MANIVANNAN, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Nagapattinam	
40.	R. SHANKAR, Judge, Family Court, Mannargudi	
41.	M. RAJALAKSHMI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO act, Chennai	
42.	M. EZHILARASI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Cuddalore	
43.	P. SWAMINATHAN, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Thoothukudi	
44.	G. SARATHRAJ, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of Cases under POCSO Act, Sivagangai	
45.	T. MUNUSAMY, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Ramanathapuram	
46.	N.S. SRIVATHSAN, Sessions Judge, Mahalir Neethimandram, Tiruchirappalli	
47.	G. SARAN, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Dindigul	
48.	G. KULASEKARAN, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Coimbatore	
49.	S. MUTHUKUMARAVEL, Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Perambalur	
50.	S. KIRUBAHARAN MATHURAM, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Madurai	
51.	V. ANANTHAN, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Ariyalur	
52.	S. MADHAVARAMANUJAM, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Thoothukudi	
53.	R. NANTHINI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for trial of cases registered under SC/ST(POA) Act, Namakkal	
54.	G. VIJAYAKUMAR –II, Sessions Judge, Mahalir Neethimandram, Tirunelveli	
55.	S. SYED BARKATHULLAH, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Dharmapuri	
56.	V. SUTHA, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Krishnagiri	
57.	K. ALLI, Judge, Family Court, Karaikal	
58.	G. SENDIL KUMAR, Member Secretary, Union Territory of Puducherry Legal Services Authority, Pondicherry	
59.	S. PRAKASH, I Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai	
60.	P. NAGARAJAN, XIX Metropolitan Magistrate, Egmore, Chennai / Officer-on-Special Duty (e-Courts), High Court, Madras	
61.	R.A.S. ANANDARAJ, Deputy Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy	
