NATIONAL JUDICIAL ACADEMY and TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges & Judicial Officers (SE-02) - Phase II

22nd to 28th October, 2022 at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai

List of Participants

SI. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	SHAMIM AHMED, District & Sessions Judge, Pabna, Rajshahi Division
2.	MOHAMMAD ABDUR RAHIM , District and Sessions Judge, Rajshahi, Rajshahi Division
3.	MD ISMAIL HOSSAIN , District and Sessions judge, Madaripur, Dhaka Division
4.	MD NAZRUL ISLAM HOWLADER, Judge, Speedy Trial Tribunal, Khulna, Khulna Division
5.	MD ASADUZZAMAN, Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka, Dhaka Division
6.	MOSHIUR RAHMAN CHOWDHURY, District and Sessions Judge, Sylhet, Sylhet Division
7.	ABDUR RAHMAN SARDER, Member, Custom, Excise and Vat Appellate Tribunal, Dhaka, Dhaka Division
8.	FOWZUL AZIM , Judge, Nari-O-Shishu Nirjatan Daman Tribunal, Chattogram, Chattogram Division
9.	SHARMIN NIGAR, District and Sessions Judge, Brahmanbaria, Chattogram Division
10.	MUHAMMED ALI HOSSAIN , Special Judge, Dhaka, Dhaka Division
11.	MD IMAN ALI SHAIKH, Judge, Nari-O-Shishu Nirjatan Daman Tribunal, Jamalpur, Mymensingh Division
12.	MD MOTIAR RAHMAN, Special Judge , Faridpur, Dhaka Division
13.	MUNSHI ABDUL MOZID, Divisional Special Judge, Chattogram, Chattogram Division
14.	MD ZAHIDUL KABIR , Judge, Nari-O-Shishu Nirjatan Daman Tribunal, Comilla, Comilla Division
15.	MOHAMMAD SHAMSUL HAQUE , Special Judge, Jessore, Jessore, Khulna Division
16.	MEHERUNNESSA, Judge, Nari-O-Shishu Nirjatan Daman Tribunal, Narsingdi, Dhaka Division
17.	SHAHREAR ARAFAT, Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Sylhet, Sylhet Division
18.	ABEDA SULTANA, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Gazipur, Dhaka Division
19.	MAHEDI HASAN MONDAL , Chief Judicial Magistrate, Panchgarh, Rangpur Division
20.	MD ROBIUL ISLAM , Additional District and Sessions Judge, Chapainababganj, Rajshahi Division
21.	ISMAT JAHAN , Additional District and Sessions Judge , Dhaka, Dhaka Division

SI. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
22.	MD ABU HANIF , Chief Judicial Magistrate, Rangamati, Chattogram Division
23.	SABINA YEASMIN, Additional District Judge, Manikganj, Dhaka Division
24.	MD ZASHIM UDDIN, Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Chattogram, Chattogram Division
25.	TAHSIN IFTEKHAR, Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge , Dhaka, Dhaka Division
26.	MOHAMMAD ZAHANGIR ALAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Joypurhat, Rajshahi Division
27.	MD ZULFIKER ULLAH , Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dinajpur, Rangpur Division
28.	MD JANNATUL FERDOUS IBN HAQUE, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Kishoreganj, Dhaka Division
29.	FARAH MAMUN , Supreme Court Legal Aid Officer (Additional District judge), Supreme Court, Dhaka
30.	SHUMI AHMED, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Jessore, Khulna Division
31.	MD TOSLIM ARIF, Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka, Dhaka Division
32.	MOHAMMAD RAHAMAT ALI, Deputy Secretary (Additional District Judge), Law and Justice Division, Dhaka, Dhaka Division
33.	NAHID NASRIN, Joint District and Sessions Judge, Pirojpur, Barishal Division
34.	MD MANJUR HOSSAIN , Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka, Dhaka Division
35.	ARUN PAUL, Joint District and Sessions Judge, Chandpur, Chattogram Division
36	MD NURUL ALAM SIDDIK , Joint District and Sessions Judge , Shariatpur, Dhaka Division
37.	MD SAIFUL ALAM , Joint District and Sessions Judge, Jhalokathi, Barisal Division
38	TASLIMA NASRIN , Joint District Judge, Tangail, Dhaka Division
39.	MD HADIUZZAMAN, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Khulna, Khulna Division
40.	RAJIB KUMAR BISWAS , Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Cox's Bazar, Chattogram Division
41.	MOHAMMAD JAKIR HOSSAIN TIPU, Judge, Environment Court, Dhaka, Dhaka Division
42.	MD FARUK IQBALL, Joint District and Sessions Judge, Satkhira, Khulna Division
43.	S M RAZIBUL HASHAN , Magistrate, Electricity Court, Mymensingh, Mymensingh Division
44.	MD BULBUL HOSSAN, Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka, Dhaka Division
45.	MD ABDUL HALIM, Joint District and Sessions Judge, Rajshahi, Rajshahi Division
46.	MOSAMMAT MONIRA SULTANA, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tangail, Dhaka Division
47.	MOHAMMAD MOSTAIN BILLAH, Judge, Land Survey Tribunal, Sylhet, Sylhet Division
48.	MOHAMMAD SOHIDUL ISLAM, Joint Metro Sessions Judge, Chattogram, Chattogram Division
49.	MD ARIFUJJAMAN, Joint District and Sessions Judge, Sylhet, Sylhet Division
50.	MD HABIBUR RAHMAN CHOWDHURY, Deputy Director (Joint District Judge), National Legal Aid Services Organization, Dhaka Division