## R.O.C. No. 330-3/2022/JA



 Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Professional Development Programme-II for District Judges – Scheduled to be held at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore, on 17.09.2022 (Saturday) and 18.09.2022 (Sunday) – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

\* \* \* \* \* \* \*

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Professional Development Programme-II for District Judges is scheduled to be held on 17.09.2022 (Saturday) and 18.09.2022 (Sunday) in physical mode at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers are nominated to attend the said Training Programme, which is scheduled to be held on 17.09.2022 (Saturday) and 18.09.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore:-

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	A. NAZEEMA BANU, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Karur
2.	Dr. P. MURUGAN-I, District Judge cum Chief Judicial Magistrate, Uthagamandalam
3.	K. RAJASEKAR, Principal District Judge, Coimbatore
4.	R. KALAIMATHI, Principal District Judge, Salem
5.	R. SHANMUGA SUNDARAM, District Judge, Karur
6.	N. LOGESWARAN, Additional District Judge and Presiding Officer, Special Court Under EC Act, Coimbatore

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
7.	B. MURUGESAN, Principal District Judge, Erode
8.	N. GUNASEKARAN, Principal District Judge, Namakkal
9.	S. SUMATHI, Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Salem
10.	A. MANIMOZHI, Principal District Judge, Dharmapuri
11.	G. NARAYANAN, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Uthagamandalam
12.	S. SIVAKADATCHAM, Presiding Officer, Principal Labour Court, Coimbatore
13.	C. KUMARSARAVANAN, Additional District Judge(Fast Track Court), Mettur
14.	K. POORANA JEYA ANAND, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Srivilliputhur
15.	R. SRIDHARAN, Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Uthagamandalam
16.	J.P. JAYNTHI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Salem
17.	M. ANBUSELVI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Tirunelveli
18.	A.S. RAVI, Special Judge, Special Court under TNPID Act, Coimbatore
19.	G. SANTHI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Villupuram
20.	S. JEGANATHAN, I Additional District Judge, Salem
21.	P. PARTHASARATHY, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Tiruvannamalai
22.	N. MANIVANNAN, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Nagapattinam
23.	S. SASHIREKHA, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Nagercoil
24.	N. RAMAKRISHNAN, V Additional District Judge, Coimbatore
25.	R. MALATHI, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram(Fast Track Mahila Court), Erode
26.	M. THANDAVAN, Special District Judge, Special District Court to deal with MCOP Cases, Salem

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
27.	P. SWAMINATHAN, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Thoothukudi
28.	U. MONICA, Additional District Judge, Dharmapuri
29.	A.P. LATHA, IV Additional District Judge, Bhavani
30.	A.M. RAVI, II Additional District Judge, Salem
31.	G. SUNDARARAJAN, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Thanjavur
32.	R. NANDHINI DEVI, Sessions Judge, Mahalir Neethimandram, Coimbatore
33.	G. SARATHRAJ, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of Cases under POCSO Act, Sivagangai
34.	G. SARAN, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Dindigul
35.	K. ARUNACHALAM, Presiding Officer, Additional Labour Court, Coimbatore
36.	K. SUJATHA-I, Trainee District Judge
37.	G. KULASEKARAN, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Coimbatore
38.	S. MUTHUKUMARAVEL, Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Perambalur
39.	S. KIRUBAHARAN MATHURAM, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial cases under POCSO Act, Madurai
40.	V. ANANTHAN, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Ariyalur
41.	S. PADMA, III Additional District Judge, Coimbatore
42.	R. NANTHINI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for trial of cases registered under SC/ST(POA) Act, Namakkal
43.	D. BALU, Sessions Judge, Sessions Court for trial of Bomb Blast cases, Coimbatore
44.	A. DEEPA, Judge, Commercial Court(District Judge), Salem
45.	K. DHAYANITHI, III Additional District Judge, Gobichettipalayam
46.	A.S. RAJA, Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Dharmapuri

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
47.	R. SUNDARIAH, Additional District Judge, Namakkal
48.	V. SUTHA, Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Krishnagiri
49.	C. KALAIPONNI, Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of cases under POCSO Act, Vellore

The aforesaid nominated District Judges are directed to report before the Director, TNSJA, Camp at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore, <u>at 08.30 a.m. on</u> <u>17.09.2022 (Saturday), at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore.</u>

Breakfast, Lunch, and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest District Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Judicial Officers take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Judicial Officers attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are informed, that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

Date: 12.09.2022 Chennai

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

To:

- 1) The Officers concerned
- 2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

## Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Principal District Judges / District Judges, Ariyalur / Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Dindigul / Erode / Kanniyakumari / Karur / Krishnagiri / Madurai / Nagapattinam / Namakkal / Perambalur / Salem / Sivagangai / Thanjavur / The Nilgiris / Thoothukudi / Tirunelveli / Tiruvannamalai / Vellore / Villupuram / Virudhunagar
- 3) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai – 18
- 5) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (*The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district*)