R.O.C. No. 330-2/2022/JA



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch-I) – Scheduled to be held at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai, on 10.09.2022 (Saturday) and 11.09.2022 (Sunday) – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

* * * * * * *

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch-I) is scheduled to be held on 10.09.2022 (Saturday) and 11.09.2022 (Sunday) in physical mode at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers are nominated as Resource Person and Participants, for the aforesaid training programme, which is scheduled to be held on 10.09.2022 (Saturday) and 11.09.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai:-

I. Resource Person:

S. No.	Name and Designation	Date
1.	Mr. K. NAMBIRAJAN, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Kanniyakumari @ Nagercoil	11.09.2022

II. Judicial Officers

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)	
1.	D. THIRUNAVUKKARASU, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Srivilliputhur	
2.	J. ANITHACHRISTY, Judicial Magistrate I, Sivagangai	

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)	
3.	K. RAMESH, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Theni	
4.	C. DINESHKUMAR, Principal District Munsif, Thirumangalam	
5.	K. CHANDRAKASABOOPATHI, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Srivilliputhur	
6.	P. SUMITHA, Principal District Munsif, Thoothukudi	
7.	K. BASKAR, Principal District Munsif, Tenkasi	
8.	T. SINDHU MATHI, District Munsif, Virudhunagar	
9.	K.S. MALATHI, Judicial Magistrate V, Madurai	
10.	R.D. GURULAKSHMI, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Tirupuvanam	
11.	C. KARUPPASAMY, Judicial Magistrate, Manaparai	
12.	R. VANJI NATHAN, Principal District Munsif, Vedasandur	
13.	P. MAHARAJAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Srivaikuntam	
14.	C. PALANIVELRAJAN, District Munsif, Keeranur	
15.	M. PONPANDI, Judicial Magistrate, Tenkasi	
16.	S. MAHARAJAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate I, Usilampatty	
17.	M.P. RAMKISHORE, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Vilathikulam	
18.	R. PANDI MAHARAJA, Judicial Magistrate, Paramakudi	
19.	M.M.J. UMMUL FARITHA, District Munsif, Bodinayakanur	
20.	S. KAVITHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kunnam	
21.	J. AAFREEN BEGUM, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Sivagangai	
22.	P. SUMATHI, District Munsif, Rajapalayam	
23.	R. RAJALINGAM, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Cheranmahadevi	
24.	P. GOPALA ARASI, District Munsif, Sathankulam	
25.	K.R. KALAIVANAN, Judicial Magistrate, Palani	
26.	R. SENTHIL KUMAR-II, Judicial Magistrate II, Ariyalur	
27.	A. VIJAYABHARATHI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Alangudi	
28.	S. ANANTHAVALLI, Judicial Magistrate, Alangulam	
29.	S. ILAYA RAJA, District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate, Rameshwaram	

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)	
30.	V.C. KUBERRASUNDAR, Special Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Thoothukudi	
31.	S. KABALEESWARAN, District Munsif, Oddanchatram	
32.	S. PACKIARAJ-II, Special Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Tirunelveli	
33.	R. BAGYARAJ, Judicial Magistrate IV, Madurai	
34.	A. PRABHU SHANKAR, II Additional District Munsif, Tiruchirappalli	
35.	R. SENTHILKUMAR-III, Additional District Munsif, Ariyalur	
36.	N. MEENATCHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Dindigul	
37.	V. DEELABANU, Judicial Magistrate I, Madurai	
38.	D. POORNIMA, District Munsif, Pudukkottai	
39.	M.S. SREENATH, Judicial Magistrate II, Pudukkottai	
40.	G. PRABHAKARAN-II, Judicial Magistrate II, Ramanathapuram	
41.	K. SATHIYA NARAYANAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Sivagangai	
42.	V. CHERALADHAN, Judicial Magistrate III, Thoothukudi	
43.	D. JEYAPRADHA, III Additional District Munsif, Tiruchirappalli	
44.	K.R. BALAJI, Judicial Magistrate III, Tiruchirappalli	
45.	N. VALLIAMMA, II Additional District Munsif, Tirunelveli	
46.	M. VIJAYRAJKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate III, Tirunelveli	
47.	S. GANESH, Additional District Munsif, Jayamkondam	
48.	S.A. VALLIMANALAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Srivilliputhur	
49.	S. SELVA MAHESHWARI, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Palani	
50.	E. VIRGIN VESTA, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Ramanathapuram	
51.	K. REVATHI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Pudukkottai	
52.	C. JAYAPRADHA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Karaikudi	
53.	S. SHARMILA, Judicial Magistrate, Periyakulam	
54.	B.A. JALATHI, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Thoothukudi	
55.	M. ABINAYA, Additional District Munsif, Lalgudi	

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
56.	R. NARASIMMA MOORTHI, Additional District Munsif, Sankarankovil
57.	S. AMALANATHA KAMALAKANNAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Sivakasi
58.	D. MANISHKUMAR, District Munsif, Thiruvadanai

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report before the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai, <u>at 08.30 a.m. on 10.09.2022 (Saturday), at</u> <u>TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.</u>

Mr. K. NAMBIRAJAN, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Kanniyakumari @ Nagercoil, is directed to report before the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai, on 11.09.2022 (Sunday), at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai, as per the programme schedule.

Breakfast, Lunch, and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Senior Civil Judge / Civil Judge, **<u>if required</u>**, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Judicial Officers take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Judicial Officers attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are informed, that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

Date: 06.09.2022 Chennai

To:

- 1) The Officers concerned
- 2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Principal District Judges / District Judges, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Madurai / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Madurai / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- 4) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 5) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai – 18
- 6) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (*The Court* Managers / *The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official* memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district)

5