R.O.C. No.160-2/2022/JA

EMAIL ONLY



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Workshop on Recording and Appreciation of Evidence & Judgment Writing for the Civil Judges of 2015 Batch – Scheduled to be held on 23.07.2022 and 24.07.2022 at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

* * * * * * *

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Workshop on Recording and Appreciation of Evidence & Judgment Writing for the Civil Judges of 2015 Batch is scheduled to be held on 23.07.2022 and 24.07.2022 at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers are nominated as Resource Persons and Participants, respectively, for the said workshop, which is scheduled to be held on 23.07.2022 (Saturday) and 24.07.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai:-

I. Resource Persons

S. No.	Name and Designation
1.	Mr. D. LINGESWARAN, Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy
2.	Mr. S.P. RISHIROSHAN, Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore
3.	Mr. S. MUTHU MAHARAJAN, Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai
4.	Mr. R.A.S. ANANDARAJ, Deputy Director, TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai

II. Civil Judges / Participants

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	M. NAGAPPAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Nagapattinam
2.	M. RAVICHANDRAN, District Munsif, Pattukottai
3.	S.D. AYSH BEGUM, Additional District Munsif, Cheyyar
4.	C. JAYACHANDARAN, Judicial Magistrate, Pattukottai
5.	G. PADMAVATHI, Principal District Munsif, Tiruvannamalai
6.	R. MANOHARAN, Judicial Magistrate, Ginjee
7.	P. CHANDRASEKAR-II, District Munsif, Thiruvaiyaru
8.	S. BASKARAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Madhuranthagam
9.	R.M. SUBATHRA, Principal District Munsif, Villupuram
10.	T. RAJESH RAJU, Special Metropolitan Magistrate -I, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Egmore
11.	K. NILAVARASAN, Judicial Magistrate, Sholinghur
12.	N. SURESH-II, Principal District Munsif, Virudhachalam
13.	K.R. PADMA KUMARI, Judicial Magistrate III, Vellore
14.	K. THIRUMAL, Judicial Magistrate II, Vellore
15.	L. RAGUPATHIRAJA, Judicial Magistrate, Tiruvarur
16.	A. MOHAMED ALI, Principal District Munsif, Kallakurichi
17.	P.T. SATHEESH KUMAR, District Munsif, Arani
18.	A. KADHIRAVAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Thirukalikundram
19.	K. NALINIDEVI, District Munsif, Tambaram
20.	B. SOUNDHARYA, X Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
21.	G. PRIYA, Principal District Munsif, Tiruvallur
22.	J. STARLI, Additional District Munsif, Tiruvallur

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
23.	V. RADIKA, Judicial Magistrate I, Villupuram
24.	G. RAGOTHAMAN, Judicial Magistrate III, Cuddalore
25.	V. GEETHA, Principal District Munsif, Thanjavur
26.	V. PREMKUMAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Uthiramerur
27.	K. SHANMUGAM, Additional District Munsif, Vellore
28.	C. RAJASEKAR, Prinicipal District Munsif, Ambur
29.	N. RAMESH, Judicial Magistrate II, Pondicherry
30.	A. VANATHI, Metropolitan Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level for trial of cases under Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881, Saidapet
31.	R. RAJESWARI-II, Principal District Munsif, Kancheepuram
32.	M. KALIMUTHUVEL, Judicial Magistrate, Polur
33.	V. VANNAMALAR, District Munsif, Ponneri
34.	V. LAVANYA, Metropolitan Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level - III, Saidapet
35.	K. RAMKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Sriperumbudur
36.	N. ANU PRIYA, Judicial Magistrate II, Tambaram
37.	SARANYA SELVAM, Additional District Munsif, Kancheepuram
38.	C. SUBASHINI, Additional District Munsif, Tiruvannamalai
39.	T. NITHYAKALA, Principal District Munsif, Thittakudi
40.	K.M. KALAIARASI, Principal District Munsif, Poonamallee
41.	K. ROSE KALA, Judicial Magistrate IV, Vellore
42.	N. PREETHI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Cheyyur
43.	B. DIVYA DHAYANAND, Additional District Munsif, Poonamallee
44.	D. SHOBA DEVI, Assistant Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy
45.	S. SUGANTHI, Principal District Munsif, Ginjee

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
46.	S. NARMADHA, Principal District Munsif, Tindivanam
47.	R. REENA, Judicial Magistrate I, Chengalpattu
48.	G. THAMARAI ILANGO, District Munsif, Chengam
49.	C. BHARATHI, Judicial Magistrate III, Thanjavur
50.	G. SIVAKUMAR, Metropolitan Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level - IV, George Town
51.	K. PRABU, Judicial Magistrate II, Tirupathur
52.	S. DHANALAKSHMI-I, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate I, Karaikal

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report before the Director, TNSJA, at 08.30 a.m. on 23.07.2022 (Saturday), at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai.

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Judicial Officers attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are informed, that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

B. 80 Se/

Date: 05.07.2022

Chennai

DIRECTOR

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

To:

- 1) The Officers concerned
- 2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Principal Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai
- 3) The Principal District Judges / District Judge, Cuddalore / Kancheepuram / Karaikal / Nagapattinam / Thanjavur / Tiruvallur / Tiruvannamalai / Tiruvarur / Vellore / Villupuram
- 4) The Chief Judge, Puducherry
- 5) The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Chennai
- 6) The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Cuddalore / Kancheepuram / Karaikal/ Nagapattinam / Puducherry / Thanjavur / Tiruvallur / Tiruvannamalai / Tiruvarur / Vellore / Villupuram
- 7) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 8) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai 18.
- 9) The Director of Accounts and Treasuries, Pondicherry through the Chief Judge Court, Puducherry
- 10) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (*The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district*)