### R.O.C. No.160-1/2022/JA

#### **EMAIL ONLY**



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Workshop on Recording and Appreciation of Evidence & Judgment Writing for the Civil Judges of 2015 Batch – Scheduled to be held on 02.07.2022 and 03.07.2022 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore–Officers nominated – Orders issued.

\* \* \* \* \* \* \*

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Workshop on Recording and Appreciation of Evidence & Judgment Writing for the Civil Judges of 2015 Batch is scheduled to be held on 02.07.2022 and 03.07.2022 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers are nominated as Resource Persons and Participants, respectively, for the said workshop, which is scheduled to be held on 02.07.2022 and 03.07.2022 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore:-

## I. Resource Persons

S. No.	Name and Designation
1.	Mr. D. LINGESWARAN, Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy
2.	Mr. S.P. RISHIROSHAN, Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore
3.	Mr. S. MUTHU MAHARAJAN, Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai
4.	Mr. R.A.S. ANANDARAJ, Deputy Director, TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai

# II. Civil Judges / Participants

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	R. RADHAKRISHNAN, District Munsif, Sankari
2.	G. PALANI KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Tiruppur
3.	S. VIPICEE, Judicial Magistrate, Perundurai
4.	S. PRINCE SAMUVEL RAJ, Judicial Magistrate I, Erode
5.	K. MOHANAPRIYA, Additional District Munsif, Namakkal
6.	P.K. DHAMAYANTHI, District Munsif, Sendamangalam
7.	K.S. SHABEENA, Judicial Magistrate, Avinashi
8.	S. VADIVEL, District Munsif, Avinashi
9.	P. MAHINDRA VARMA, Principal District Munsif, Karur
10.	S. SUBRAMANI, District Munsif, Paramathy
11.	A. SARANYA, Principal District Munsif, Tiruchencode
12.	V.L. SANTHOSH, Assistant Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore
13.	M. JAYAMANI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Madukarai
14.	R. VIJAYAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Bhavani
15.	K.S. RAJESH KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Harur
16.	S. SANTHI, District Munsif, Rasipuram
17.	E. SELVARAJ, Judicial Magistrate I, Namakkal
18.	G. YUVARAJ, Principal District Munsif, Attur
19.	K. YUVARAJ, Judicial Magistrate IV, Salem
20.	M. SANTHOSHAM, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Aravakurichi
21.	V.S. BALAMURUGAN, District Munsif, Udumalpet
22.	R. KARTHIKEYAN-II, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Tiruppur
23.	J. NAGALAKSHMI @ VIJAYARANI, District Munsif, Kangeyam
24.	G. ARUNKUMAR, Principal District Munsif, Erode

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
25.	G. ASHOK PRASATH, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Krishnarayapuram
26.	R. HARIHARAN, Judicial Magistrate, Sendamangalam
27.	T. SUNDARRAJAN, District Munsif, Dharmapuri
28.	P. EZHILARASI, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Dharmapuri
29.	K. VISWANATHAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Namakkal
30.	P. BALA MURUGAN, District Munsif, Kulithalai
31.	P. ALLI, Principal District Munsif, Salem
32.	R. SARAVANA BABU, Judicial Magistrate IV, Coimbatore
33.	M. MANICKAM, Principal District Munsif, Coimbatore
34.	T. PRAVEEN KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Kangeyam
35.	T. MALATHI, Judicial Magistrate, Kumarapalayam
36.	K. VIGNESMADHU, Principal District Munsif, Tiruppur
37.	A. VANITHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kothagiri
38.	S. BABU, Judicial Magistrate, Dharapuram
39.	K. SEGANASBANU, District Munsif, Omalur
40.	P. SRIDEVI, District Munsif, Perundurai
41.	S. MUNUSAMY, Judicial Magistrate I, Attur
42.	R. SATHEESKUMAR, I Additional District Munsif, Salem
43.	G. RUBANA, Judicial Magistrate, Sulur
44.	N. BHARATHIRAJAN, Additional District Munsif, Pollachi
45.	A.K. PADMAPRIYA, Judicial Magistrate I, Mettur
46.	M. PRAVEENA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Pennagaram
47.	R. TAMILARASI, Additional District Munsif, Tiruchencode
48.	B. ROSELIN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Mahe

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
49.	G. ANANTHI, Principal District Munsif, Pollachi
50.	R. ABDUL SALAM, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Coonoor
51.	S. SAPNA, District Munsif, Bhavani
52.	G. MUNIKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-I, Erode
53.	D. SARAVANAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Yercaud
54.	A. PRABU, Judicial Magistrate I, Dharmapuri

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report before the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore, <u>at 08.30 a.m. on 02.07.2022 (Saturday)</u>, <u>at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore.</u>

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Judicial Officers attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are informed, that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

Date: 23.06.2022

Chennai

DIRECTOR

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

### To:

- 1) The Officers concerned
- 2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

## Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Principal District Judges / District Judge, Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Erode / Karur / Namakkal / Salem / Tiruppur
- 3) The Chief Judge, Puducherry
- 4) The District Judge cum Chief Judicial Magistrate, The Nilgiris
- 5) The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Coimbatore / Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Erode / Karur / Puducherry / Namakkal / Salem / Tiruppur
- 6) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 7) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai 18.
- 8) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (*The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district*)