EMAIL ONLY



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Professional Development Programme-I for Senior Civil Judges – Scheduled to be held on 18.06.2022 and 19.06.2022 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Professional Development Programme-I for Senior Civil Judges, is scheduled to be held on 18.06.2022 (Saturday) and 19.06.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore.

As ordered, the following Senior Civil Judges are nominated to attend the said Training Programme, which is scheduled to be held on 18.06.2022 (Saturday) and 19.06.2022 (Sunday):-

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	N. SUNDARAM, Principal Sub Judge, Coimbatore
2.	M. SURESH, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP cases, Coimbatore
3.	N. VIJAYALAKSHMI, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Erode
4.	V. SURESH, Sub Judge, Tiruchencode
5.	R. GOKULAKRISHNAN, Principal Sub Judge, Dharmapuri
6.	M. VINODHA, Principal Sub Judge, Salem
7.	P. CHELLADURAI, Principal Sub Judge, Tiruppur
8.	K. SURESH KUMAR, Sub Judge, Avinashi

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
9.	M. NAMBIRAJAN, I Additional Sub Judge, Coimbatore
10.	P.K. SIVAKUMAR, Sub Judge, Mettupalayam
11.	N. SHARMILA, Sub Judge, Sathyamangalam
12.	R. KANAGARAJ, Judicial Officer/Chairman, Taxation Appeals Tribunal, Corporation of Tiruppur, Tiruppur
13.	P. MOHANAVALLI, Sub Judge, Pollachi
14.	K. KANYADEVI, Special Sub Judge - I, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP Cases, Salem
15.	C. SRIDHAR, Sub Judge, Uthagamandalam
16.	S. CHANDRASEKARAN, Sub Judge, Coonoor
17.	K. VIVEKANANTHAN, I Additional Sub Judge, Salem
18.	V. SREE VIDYA, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP cases, Erode
19.	R. GOKUL MURUGAN, Principal Sub Judge, Karur
20.	G. KRISHNAN, Principal Sub Judge, Namakkal
21.	A. SHANMUGA PRIYA, Principal Sub Judge, Erode
22.	K. SIVAKUMAR, Additional Sub Judge, Dharmapuri
23.	K. ANANTHAN, Sub Judge, Attur
24.	S. MYTHILI, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP Cases, Dharmapuri
25.	R. MOHAMED RIZWANULLAH SHERIFF, Additional Judicial Member, Sales Tax Appeallate Tribunal, Coimbatore
26.	P. GOWDHAMAN, II Additional Sub Judge, Coimbatore
27.	M. RAMACHANDRAN, I Additional Sub Judge, Erode
28.	K. KRISHNAPRIYA, Sub Judge, Perundurai
29.	S. MAHALAKSHMI-II, Sub Judge, Mahe
30.	K. RENUGADEVI-I, II Additional Sub Judge, Salem

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
31.	R. SRIVIDYA, Sub Judge, Gobichettipalayam
32.	S. MOHANA RAMYA, III Additional Sub Judge, Coimbatore
33.	P.M. RAIKHANA PARVEEN, Special Judge, Special Court for trial of cases under Prevention of Corruption Act, Salem
34.	K. GOPINATH, Judicial Officer / Chairman, Taxation Appeals Tribunal, Corporation of Erode, Erode
35.	C.B. VEDAGIRI, IV Additional Sub Judge, Coimbatore
36.	K. MUNIRAJA, Sub Judge, Bhavani
37.	S. THANGARAJ, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Salem
38.	M. MANIKANDAN, Sub Judge, Udumalpet
39.	K. BHARATHI, Additional Sub Judge, Karur
40.	B.S. KALAIVANI, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Dharmapuri
41.	H. MOHAMED ANSARI, Sub Judge, Harur
42.	C. VIJAY KARTHIK, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Namakkal
43.	B. RAJA, Sub Judge, Kangeyam
44.	D. MOHANKUMAR, Sub Judge, Palacode
45.	S. SANTHANAKRISHNASAMY, Sub Judge, Palladam
46.	G. PRABHAKARAN-I, Sub Judge, Paramathy
47.	M. DHARMAPRABU, Sub Judge, Dharapuram
48.	M. BACKIAM, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Karur
49.	S. UMA MAHESWARI-II, Sub Judge, Sankari
50.	GNANA BALAKRISHNAN, Sub Judge, Omalur
51.	M. SHUNMUGA KANI, Sub Judge, Kulithalai
52.	A. SELVAKUMAR, II Additional Sub Judge, Erode

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
53.	S. PALANI, Special Sub Judge - II, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP Cases, Salem
54.	S. MUTHURAMAN, Sub Judge, Mettur
55.	P. DEENADAYALAN, Sub Judge, Rasipuram
56.	P. MURUGAN-II, Additional Sub Judge, Namakkal

The aforesaid nominated Senior Civil Judges are directed to report to the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore, <u>at 08.30 a.m. on 18.06.2022 (Saturday)</u>, <u>at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore.</u>

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Senior Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Senior Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Senior Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Senior Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Senior Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Senior Civil Judges from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Senior Civil Judges attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Senior Civil Judges are informed, that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

Date: 13.06.2022 Chennai

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

To:

- 1) The Officers concerned
- 2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Chief Judge, Puducherry
- 3) The Principal District Judge / District Judge, Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Erode / Karur / Namakkal / Salem / Tiruppur
- 4) The District-cum-Chief Judicial Magistrate, The Nilgiris
- 5) The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Erode / Karur / Namakkal / Salem / Tiruppur / Puducherry
- 6) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 7) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai – 18.
- 8) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (*The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district*)