EMAIL ONLY



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Professional Development Programme-I for Civil Judges (Batch-I) – Scheduled to be held on 18.06.2022 and 19.06.2022 at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Professional Development Programme-I for Civil Judges (Batch-I), is scheduled to be held on 18.06.2022 (Saturday) and 19.06.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai.

As ordered, the following Civil Judges are nominated to attend the said Training Programme, which is scheduled to be held on 18.06.2022 (Saturday) and 19.06.2022 (Sunday):-

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	A. CHELLAPANDIAN, Metropolitan Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level - I, Egmore
2.	R. SENTHIL KUMAR-I, District Munsif, Vandavasi
3.	K.R. KANNAN, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Kallakurichi
4.	M. SHAKKIRA BANU, District Munsif, Arakkonam
5.	K. RAJESH KANNAN, Principal District Munsif, Mayiladuthurai
6.	D. KAVIARASAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Tiruvannamalai
7.	S. SENTHIL BABU, Registrar, City Civil Court, Chennai
8.	M. VIGNESH PRABHU, Principal District Munsif, Ulundurpet
9.	G. CHRISTIAN, I Additional District Munsif, Pondicherry
10.	J. VASUDEVAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Kancheepuram

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
11.	R. VIJAYALAKSHMI, Prinicipal District Munsif, Tirupathur
12.	FANNY RAJAN, District Munsif, Ambattur
13.	E. PRAVIN KUMAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Neyveli
14.	R. MAHESH, I Additional District Munsif, Virudhachalam
15.	BA. DHAARANI, Judicial Magistrate I, Chidambaram
16.	A. THEVIYA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Ambattur
17.	T. ANBU, Judicial Magistrate, Thittakudi
18.	N. SIVAPALANI, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvidaimarudhur
19.	V. DEVAPRIYA, District Munsif, Madhuranthagam
20.	V. KALIDASAN, XII Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
21.	M.S. BHARATHIDHASAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Kumbakonam
22.	R. VAISHNAVI, Judicial Magistrate I, Alanthur
23.	V. AGAVITHAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate I, Hosur
24.	G. MALATHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Tindivanam
25.	E. DEIVEEGAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Tiruvannamalai
26.	G. SARAVANAKUMAR, II Additional District Munsif, Pondicherry
27.	J. STALIN, Judicial Magistrate I, Poonamallee
28.	R. MURUGAN, Principal District Munsif, Alanthur
29.	N. AZHAGESAN, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Peravurani
30.	A.S. AMEERDHEEN, Judicial Magistrate I, Mannargudi
31.	P. NITHYA, Additional District Munsif, Alanthur
32.	M. AARTHI, District Munsif, Panruti
33.	C.P. MULLAI VANAN, District Munsif, Sankarapuram
34.	K. VENKATESAN, District Munsif, Katpadi
35.	K. MUTHURAJ, Judicial Magistrate, Tiruttani

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
36.	S. SAHAANA, Judicial Magistrate I, Tambaram
37.	A. IRUDHAYA MARY, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Krishnagiri
38.	K. SATHYA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Pattukottai
39.	J. JAYGANESH, Judicial Magistrate, Katpadi
40.	V. PARAMVEER, Judicial Magistrate, Ambattur
41.	S. SUSILA, Additional District Munsif, Thanjavur
42.	J. KARTHIKEYAN, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Vellore
43.	C. KALAIVANI, Judicial Magistrate II, Mayiladuthurai
44.	A.K.N. CHANDRA PRABA, Judicial Magistrate II, Alanthur
45.	K. VIJAI RAJESH, Judicial Magistrate I, Ulundurpet
46.	K. INBARANI, XIV Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
47.	M.C. ARUN, Judicial Magistrate, Thiruthuraipoondi
48.	M. SELVAM-II, Judicial Magistrate I, Tirupathur
49.	V. PARKAVI, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Hosur
50.	J. PAVITHRA, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Tiruvallur
51.	G. AMIRDHAM, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Thandarampattu
52.	A. PREETHI PRASANNA, District Munsif, Krishnagiri
53.	A. SRIVASTAVA, Judicial Magistrate II, Krishnagiri
54.	L. SANMIHA, Judicial Magistrate II, Nagapattinam
55.	E. BHUVANESHWARI, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Alanthur
56.	M. ELAVARASI, Judicial Magistrate I, Thanjavur
57.	G. SATHIA NARAYANAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Tiruvallur
58.	R. BAKYARAJ, Judicial Magistrate, Cheyyar
59.	S. CINTHA, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Tiruvarur

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
60.	R. RUDHRA, Additional District Munsif, Villupuram
61.	S. SUGANIYA SRI, Additional District Munsif, Chidambaram
62.	B. SALMA, XVI Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
63.	C. SAVITHRA, Judicial Magistrate II, Hosur
64.	B. DEEPKA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Nagapattinam
65.	G. AMAR ANAND, District Munsif, Uthankarai
66.	A. ELAKIYA, Additional District Munsif, Ulundurpet
67.	B. IYAPPAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Ponneri
68.	R. KARTHIKEYAN-III, Judicial Magistrate, Arani
69.	K. MAHASAKTHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Wallajahpet

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report to the Director, TNSJA, at 08.30 a.m. on 18.06.2022 (Saturday), at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai.

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme. The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Civil Judges attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are informed, that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

Date: 13.06.2022 Chennai

To:

1) The Officers concerned

2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Chief Judge, Puducherry
- The Principal District Judge / District Judge, Chennai / Cuddalore / Kancheepuram / Krishnagiri / Nagapattinam / Thanjavur / Tiruvallur / Tiruvannamalai / Tiruvarur / Vellore / Villupuram
- 4) The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chennai / Cuddalore / Kancheepuram / Krishnagiri / Nagapattinam / Puducherry / Thanjavur / Tiruvallur / Tiruvannamalai / Tiruvarur / Vellore / Villupuram
- 5) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai – 18.
- 7) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (*The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district*)