## R.O.C. No. 170-2/2022/JA

## **EMAIL ONLY**



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Professional Development Programme-I for Civil Judges (Batch-I) – Scheduled to be held on 11.06.2022 and 12.06.2022 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

\* \* \* \* \* \* \*

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Professional Development Programme-I for Civil Judges (Batch-I), is scheduled to be held on 11.06.2022 (Saturday) and 12.06.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.

As ordered, the following Civil Judges are nominated to attend the said Training Programme, which is scheduled to be held on 11.06.2022 (Saturday) and 12.06.2022 (Sunday):-

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	A. MARUTHUPANDI, Principal District Munsif, Padmanabhapuram
2.	R. SUBBIAH, Principal District Munsif, Tirunelveli
3.	S.P. KAVITHA, Judicial Magistrate I, Virudhunagar
4.	P. KUMAR, Additional District Munsif, Ambasamudram
5.	R. KARPAGAVALLI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Ariyalur
6.	R. RAJAMAHESWAR, Principal District Munsif, Perambalur
7.	E. MUTHUSAMY, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate I, Srivilliputhur
8.	K. MUMTAJ, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Tiruppathur
9.	R. LALITHA RANI, Judicial Magistrate, Theni
10.	N. VELUCHAMY, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Peraiyur

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
11.	A.V. SUBASHINI, District Munsif, Nanguneri
12.	K. BAKKIARAJ, Additional District Munsif, Musiri
13.	N. VENKATESAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kadaladi
14.	C. KALAIYARASI REENA, Judicial Magistrate, Sathankulam
15.	N. VISWANATH, Principal District Munsif, Dindigul
16.	S. KALYANA MARIMUTHU, Principal District Munsif, Madurai
17.	R. MANIVASAGAN, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Tiruchirappalli
18.	A. SARAVANA SENTHIL KUMAR, District Munsif, Uthamapalayam
19.	N. GNANASAMBANDAM, District Munsif, Palani
20.	T. BHARATHI, District Munsif, Sivakasi
21.	C.M. VETRIMANI, Judicial Magistrate, Rajapalayam
22.	M. KADARKARAISELVAM, Judicial Magistrate I, Kovilpatti
23.	INIYA KARUNAGARAN, District Munsif, Sivagangai
24.	B. MUTHULAKSHMI, Special Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Madurai
25.	V. SIVAGAMASUNDARY, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Perambalur
26.	K. KARTHIK, Judicial Magistrate II, Kodaikannal
27.	C. KARUPPASAMY, Judicial Magistrate, Manaparai
28.	R. SUNDARA KAMESH MARTHANDAN, II Additional District Munsif, Nagercoil
29.	S. RAJAPRABU, Judicial Magistrate II, Sattur
30.	A. JEYANTHI, Additional District Munsif, Thoothukudi
31.	C. PALANIVELRAJAN, District Munsif, Keeranur
32.	K. ANAND, Judicial Magistrate, Valliyoor
33.	R. PANDI MAHARAJA, Judicial Magistrate, Paramakudi
34.	S. MUTHU LAKSHMI, District Munsif, Srivaikuntam

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
35.	D. SANTHANAM, I Additional District Munsif, Tirunelveli
36.	S. REVATHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Madurai
37.	A. RAMANATHAN, Judicial Magistrate, Uthamapalayam
38.	M.V O CHIDAMBARAM, Judicial Magistrate, Nanguneri
39.	R. ARUN PANDIAN, Judicial Magistrate, Manamadurai
40.	R. MANIMEKALAI, I Additional District Munsif, Tiruchirappalli
41.	K. SASIKALA, Additional District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Vedasandur
42.	S. RAJESH KANNAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Sivakasi
43.	J. ANNS RAJA, Additional District Munsif, Valliyoor
44.	D. MYILSWAMY, Judicial Magistrate II, Srivaikuntam
45.	R. SENTHIL KUMAR-II, Judicial Magistrate II, Ariyalur
46.	K. THAIMANAVAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Nagercoil
47.	R. SATHIYAMOORTHY, District Munsif, Thuraiyur
48.	A. VIJAYABHARATHI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Alangudi
49.	S.P. PARVADHRAJ ARUMUGAM, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Veppanthattai
50.	M. HARIRAMAKRISHNAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, llayangudi
51.	P. JAISANKAR, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Athoor
52.	S. ILAYA RAJA, District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate, Rameshwaram
53.	A. PALKALAISELVAN, Judicial Magistrate, Ambasamudram
54.	A. MUTHUSELVAM, Judicial Magistrate, Eraniel
55.	V. DEELABANU, Judicial Magistrate I, Madurai
56.	D. POORNIMA, District Munsif, Pudukkottai
57.	V. CHERALADHAN, Judicial Magistrate III, Thoothukudi
58.	K.R. BALAJI, Judicial Magistrate III, Tiruchirappalli

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
59.	N. VALLIAMMA, II Additional District Munsif, Tirunelveli
60.	S. GANESH, District Munsif, Jayamkondam
61.	S. SELVA MAHESHWARI, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Palani
62.	E. VIRGIN VESTA, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Ramanathapuram
63.	C. JAYAPRADHA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Karaikudi

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report to the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai, at 08.30 a.m. on 11.06.2022 (Saturday), at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, **if required**, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Civil Judges attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are informed, that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

Date: 08.06.2022

Chennai

DIRECTOR

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

To:

- 1) The Officers concerned
- 2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

## Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Principal District Judge, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Kanniyakumari / Madurai / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- 3) The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ariyalur / Dindigul / Kanniyakumari / Madurai / Perambalur / Pudukkottai / Ramanathapuram / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tiruchirappalli / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- 4) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 5) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai 18.
- 6) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (*The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district*)