EMAIL ONLY

R.O.C. No. 200-3/JA/2019



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Reflective Training Programme for the Civil Judges of 2019 Batch – Scheduled to be held from 23.05.2022 to 27.05.2022 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

As per the approval of the Hon'ble Governing Body of TNSJA, the Reflective Training Programme for the Civil Judges of 2019 Batch is scheduled to be held from 23.05.2022 to 27.05.2022 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers are nominated as Resource Persons and Participants, respectively, for the Reflective Training Programme for the Civil Judges of 2019 Batch, which is scheduled to be held from 23.05.2022 to 27.05.2022 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore :-

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Mrs.)
1.	D. LINGESWARAN, Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy
2.	S.P. RISHIROSHAN, Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore
3.	S. MUTHU MAHARAJAN, Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai
4.	R.A.S. ANANDARAJ, Deputy Director, TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai
5.	V.L. SANTHOSH, Assistant Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore
6.	D. SHOBA DEVI, Assistant Director, TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai

I. Resource Persons

II. Civil Judges / Participants

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	V. GOMATHI, Additional District Munsif, Manaparai
2.	M. AFZAL FATHIMA, Judicial Magistrate III, Erode
3.	D. SENTHILRAJA, Judicial Magistrate II, Coimbatore
4.	M.A. SUVEDHARANYAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Pollachi
5.	A. ABDULRAHMAN, Judicial Magistrate V, Coimbatore
6.	MATHIVATHANI VANANGAMUDI, District Munsif, Dharapuram
7.	N. SIVAPALANI, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvidaimarudhur
8.	M. DHEENADHAYALAN, II Additional District Munsif, Salem
9.	S.P. BARATH KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate I, Bhavani
10.	K. CHELLIAH, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Orathanadu
11.	M.S. BHARATHIDHASAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Kumbakonam
12.	A. UMAMAGESHWARI-II, Additional District Munsif, Karur
13.	S. VIJAY ANANTH, District Munsif, Tiruvarur
14.	N. RENUGA, District Munsif, Sulur
15.	M. MURUGESAN, Judicial Magistrate, FTC at Magisterial Level, Thanjavur
16.	K. CHITHRA, Judicial Magistrate, Palladam
17.	N. GOPALAKRISHNAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Coimbatore
18.	A. SUBASHRI, I Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
19.	R. GEETHA-II, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-II, Erode
20.	L. PRAKASH, Judicial Magistrate, Mettupalayam
21.	G. LISI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Vedaranyam
22.	S. SHANMATHI, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Vazhapadi
23.	S. DINESHKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate I, Kulithalai
24.	N. AZHAGESAN, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Peravurani
25.	T. ARUNKUMAR-I, Judicial Magistrate II, Erode
26.	K. RENUGADEVI-II, II Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
27.	A.S. AMEERDHEEN, Judicial Magistrate I, Mannargudi
28.	S. PRAGATHEESHWARAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Kulithalai
29.	B. DHARANEETHER, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Uthukuli

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
30.	S. ARUNKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Attur
31.	D. SIVAKUMAR-II, Judicial Magistrate, Pandalur
32.	M. SURESHKARTHIK, Judicial Magistrate II, Mannargudi
33.	D. HARIRAM, Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvaiyaru
34.	R. SUJATHA, Judicial Magistrate II, Karur
35.	E. MANIKANDAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Pollachi
36.	A. TAMILARASU, Judicial Magistrate II, Gobichettipalayam
37.	K. ESSAKKI MAGESH KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Coonoor
38.	R. SASIN KUMAR, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Gudalur
39.	P. SUBHASHINI, Judicial Magistrate I, Tiruchirappalli
40.	N. TAMILINIAN, Judicial Magistrate, Uthagamandalam
41.	N. KEERTHANA, District Munsif, Gobichettipalayam
42.	SOUMYA MATHEW, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Dindigul
43.	P. RANGESWARI, Judicial Magistrate I, Mayiladuthurai
44.	M. MULLAI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Erode
45.	M. RAMYA, IV Additional District Munsif, Salem
46.	R. MANIVARMAN, District Munsif, Mettur
47.	K. VIJAYAKUMAR-II, Judicial Magistrate I, Udumalpet
48.	C. NANDHINI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Namakkal
49.	K. SATHYA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Pattukottai
50.	S. KIRTHIKA, Judicial Magistrate III, Coimbatore
51.	A. ABDHUL KANI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Papanasam
52.	R.H. UMA DEVI, District Munsif, Anthiyur
53.	P. SHARMILA, District Munsif, Sathyamangalam
54.	P. MURUGESAN, Judicial Magistrate IV, Tiruppur
55.	S. SUSILA, Additional District Munsif, Thanjavur
56.	C. KALAIVANI, Judicial Magistrate II, Mayiladuthurai
57.	K. KARTHICK ASATH, Judicial Magistrate I, Krishnagiri
58.	V. LOGANATHAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kodumudi
59.	M.C. ARUN, Judicial Magistrate, Thiruthuraipoondi

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
60.	S. ALEXRAJ, Judicial Magistrate, FTC at Magisterial Level-I, Coimbatore
61.	P. RANJITH KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, FTC at Magisterial Level, Tiruppur
62.	S.R. BABU, Judicial Magistrate I, Sankari
63.	A. SEETHALAKSHMI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Needamangalam
64.	E. PRAGASAM, Additional District Munsif, Gudalur

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report before the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore, <u>at 08.30 a.m. on 23.05.2022 (Monday)</u>, <u>at TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore.</u>

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Judicial Officers attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are informed, that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

Date: 16.05.2022 Chennai DIRECTOR TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

To:

1) The Officers concerned

2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- The Principal District Judges, Coimbatore / Dindigul / Erode / Krishnagiri / Nagapattinam / Namakkal / Salem / Thanjavur / Tiruchirappalli / Tiruppur
- 3) The District Judges, Karur / Tiruvarur
- 4) The District Judge cum Chief Judicial Magistrate, The Nilgiris
- 5) The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Coimbatore / Dindigul / Erode / Karur / Krishnagiri / Nagapattinam / Namakkal / Salem / Thanjavur / The Nilgiris / Tiruchirappalli / Tiruppur / Tiruvarur
- 6) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 7) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai 18.
- 8) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (*The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district*)