EMAIL ONLY

R.O.C. No. 200/JA/2019



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Reflective Training Programme for the Civil Judges of 2019 Batch – Scheduled to be held from 09.05.2022 to 13.05.2022 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

As per the approval of the Hon'ble Governing Body of TNSJA, the Reflective Training Programme for the Civil Judges of 2019 Batch is scheduled to be held from 09.05.2022 to 13.05.2022 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers are nominated as Resource Persons and Participants, respectively, for the Reflective Training Programme for the Civil Judges of 2019 Batch, which is scheduled to be held from 09.05.2022 (Monday) to 13.05.2022 (Friday) at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai :-

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Mrs.)
1.	D. LINGESWARAN, Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy
2.	S.P. RISHIROSHAN, Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore
3.	S. MUTHU MAHARAJAN, Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai
4.	R.A.S. ANANDARAJ, Deputy Director, TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai
5.	V.L. SANTHOSH, Assistant Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore
6.	D. SHOBA DEVI, Assistant Director, TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai

I. Resource Persons

II. Civil Judges / Participants

S. No.	Name and Designation
1.	S. VARATHARAJAN, Judicial Magistrate, Tiruchendur
2.	R. SUNDARA KAMESH MARTHANDAN, II Additional District Munsif, Nagercoil
3.	S. RAJAPRABU, Judicial Magistrate II, Sattur
4.	M. RAJAKUMARESAN, Judicial Magistrate IV, Thoothukudi
5.	R. VANJI NATHAN, Principal District Munsif, Vedasandur
6.	G. ABARNA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Tiruchuli
7.	P. MAHARAJAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Srivaikuntam
8.	A. JEYANTHI, Additional District Munsif, Thoothukudi
9.	S. MUTHUKRISHNA MURALIDAS, District Munsif, Melur
10.	B. PETER, Judicial Magistrate II, Kovilpatti
11.	K. ANAND, Judicial Magistrate, Valliyoor
12.	M. PONPANDI, Judicial Magistrate, Tenkasi
13.	S. MAHARAJAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate I, Usilampatty
14.	M. SUNIL RAJA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Shenkottai
15.	M.P. RAMKISHORE, Judicial Magistrate, Nanguneri
16.	M. NALLAKANNAN, Judicial Magistrate, Nilakottai
17.	R. PANDI MAHARAJA, Judicial Magistrate, Paramakudi
18.	S. MUTHU LAKSHMI, District Munsif, Srivaikuntam
19.	G. SARAVANAKUMAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Vilathikulam
20.	A. MOHAMMED SADIQ HUSSAIN, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Kovilpatti
21.	D. SANTHANAM, I Additional District Munsif, Tirunelveli
22.	S. REVATHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Madurai
23.	M.M.J. UMMUL FARITHA, District Munsif, Bodinayakanur
24.	G. VARADHARAJAN, Judicial Magistrate, Sankarankovil
25.	A. RAMANATHAN, Judicial Magistrate, Uthamapalayam
26.	R.M. MARIMUTHU, Judicial Magistrate, Devakottai
27.	S. KAVI PRIYA, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Tirunelveli
28.	M. ANAND, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Radhapuram
29.	M. MANI MEGALA, Judicial Magistrate II, Padmanabhapuram

S. No.	Name and Designation
30.	R. ARUN PANDIAN, Judicial Magistrate, Manamadurai
31.	J. AAFREEN BEGUM, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Sivagangai
32.	M.S. SUBRAMANIAN, District Munsif, Paramakudi
33.	A. ANNA LAKSHMI, Judicial Magistrate, Oddanchatram
34.	P. SUMATHI, District Munsif, Rajapalayam
35.	K. SASIKALA, Additional District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Vedasandur
36.	R. RAJALINGAM, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Cheranmahadevi
37.	R. MAHALAKSHMI, Principal District Munsif, Sankarankovil
38.	P. GOPALA ARASI, District Munsif, Sathankulam
39.	S. RAJESH KANNAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Sivakasi
40.	K.R. KALAIVANAN, Judicial Magistrate, Palani
41.	P. MOSES JEBASINGH, Judicial Magistrate I, Kuzhithurai
42.	A. DHARANIDHARAN, District Munsif, Devakottai
43.	S. ARUN SANKAR, Judicial Magistrate, Mudhukulathur
44.	J. ANNS RAJA, Additional District Munsif, Valliyoor
45.	A. NARMATHA RANI, Additional District Munsif, Attur
46.	S. MOHAMED YOUSUF NAVAZ, District Munsif, Madurai Taluk, Madurai
47.	D. MYILSWAMY, Judicial Magistrate II, Srivaikuntam
48.	K. THAIMANAVAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Nagercoil
49.	S.T. KANIMOZHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Thoothukudi
50.	M. HARIRAMAKRISHNAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Ilayangudi
51.	P. JAISANKAR, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Athoor
52.	S. ANANTHAVALLI, Judicial Magistrate, Alangulam
53.	S. ILAYA RAJA, District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate, Rameshwaram
54.	M. SIVARAJESH, Judicial Magistrate, Sankarankovil
55.	V.C. KUBERRASUNDAR, Special Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Thoothukudi
56.	A. PALKALAISELVAN, Judicial Magistrate, Ambasamudram
57.	S. KABALEESWARAN, District Munsif, Oddanchatram
58.	P. RAMESH, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Uthamapalayam

S. No.	Name and Designation
59.	J. SANGEETHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kamudhi
60.	S. PACKIARAJ-II, Special Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Tirunelveli
61.	T. ARUN KUMAR-II, Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive trial of Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881 Cases, Tirunelveli
62.	R. BAGYARAJ, Judicial Magistrate IV, Madurai
63.	M. SATHATHUNISHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Singampunari
64.	P. PRAVEEN JEEVA, Judicial Magistrate I, Padmanabhapuram
65.	P. JEYAKALEESWARI, I Additional District Munsif, Kuzhithurai
66.	A. MUTHUSELVAM, Judicial Magistrate, Eraniel
67.	P. SELVAM, II Additional District Munsif, Kuzhithurai

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report before the Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai, <u>at 08.30 a.m. on 09.05.2022 (Monday), at</u> <u>TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai.</u>

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, **<u>if required</u>**, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Judicial Officers attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are informed, that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

Date: 02.05.2022 Chennai

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY Q .

To:

1) The Officers concerned

2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- The Principal District Judges, Dindigul / Kanniyakumari / Madurai / Ramanathapuram / Salem / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Dindigul / Kanniyakumari / Madurai / Ramanathapuram / Salem / Sivagangai / Theni / Thoothukudi / Tirunelveli / Virudhunagar
- 4) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 5) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai 18.
- 6) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (*The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district*)