## R.O.C. No.460-1/2022/JA



Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Professional Development and Gender Sensitisation Programme for Civil Judges – Scheduled to be held on 03.12.2022 (Saturday) and 04.12.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai – Officers nominated – Orders issued.

\* \* \* \* \* \* \*

As per the approved Academic Calendar 2022-2023 of TNSJA, Professional Development and Gender Sensitisation Programme for Civil Judges is scheduled to be held on 03.12.2022 (Saturday) and 04.12.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai.

As ordered, the following Civil Judges are nominated to attend the aforesaid training programme, which is scheduled to be held on 03.12.2022 (Saturday) and 04.12.2022 (Sunday) at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai:-

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	G. NARGIS KARIM, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Kurinjipadi
2.	M. NAGAPPAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Nagapattinam
3.	M. RAVICHANDRAN, District Munsif, Pattukottai
4.	S.D. AYSH BEGUM, Additional District Munsif, Cheyyar
5.	G. PADMAVATHI, Principal District Munsif, Tiruvannamalai

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
6.	R. MANOHARAN, Judicial Magistrate, Ginjee
7.	P. CHANDRASEKAR-II, District Munsif, Thiruvaiyaru
8.	S. BASKARAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Madhuranthagam
9.	R.M. SUBATHRA, Principal District Munsif, Villupuram
10.	T. RAJESH RAJU, Special Metropolitan Magistrate-I, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Egmore
11.	K. NILAVARASAN, Judicial Magistrate, Sholinghur
12.	N. SURESH-II, Principal District Munsif, Virudhachalam
13.	K.R. PADMA KUMARI, Judicial Magistrate I, Vellore
14.	K. THIRUMAL, Judicial Magistrate II, Vellore
15.	L. RAGUPATHIRAJA, Judicial Magistrate, Tiruvarur
16.	A. MOHAMED ALI, Principal District Munsif, Kallakurichi
17.	P.T. SATHEESH KUMAR, District Munsif, Arani
18.	A. KADHIRAVAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Thirukalikundram
19.	K. NALINIDEVI, District Munsif, Tambaram
20.	B. SOUNDHARYA, X Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
21.	G. PRIYA, Principal District Munsif, Tiruvallur
22.	J. STARLI, Additional District Munsif, Tiruvallur
23.	V. RADIKA, Judicial Magistrate I, Villupuram
24.	G. RAGOTHAMAN, Judicial Magistrate III, Cuddalore
25.	V. GEETHA, Principal District Munsif, Thanjavur

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
26.	V. PREMKUMAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Uthiramerur
27.	K. SHANMUGAM, Additional District Munsif, Vellore
28.	C. RAJASEKAR, Prinicipal District Munsif, Ambur
29.	N. RAMESH, Judicial Magistrate II, Pondicherry
30.	R. RAJESWARI-II, Principal District Munsif, Kancheepuram
31.	M. KALIMUTHUVEL, Judicial Magistrate, Polur
32.	V. VANNAMALAR, District Munsif, Ponneri
33.	V. LAVANYA, Metropolitan Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level - III, Saidapet
34.	K. RAMKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Sriperumbudur
35.	N. ANU PRIYA, Judicial Magistrate II, Tambaram
36.	SARANYA SELVAM, Additional District Munsif, Kancheepuram
37.	C. SUBASHINI, Additional District Munsif, Tiruvannamalai
38.	T. NITHYAKALA, Principal District Munsif, Thittakudi
39.	K.M. KALAIARASI, Principal District Munsif, Poonamallee
40.	N. PREETHI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Cheyyur
41.	B. DIVYA DHAYANAND, Additional District Munsif, Poonamallee
42.	D. SHOBA DEVI, Registrar, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
43.	S. NARMADHA, Principal District Munsif, Tindivanam
44.	G. THAMARAI ILANGO, District Munsif, Chengam
45.	C. BHARATHI, Judicial Magistrate III, Thanjavur

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
46.	J. MADHUMITHA, Judicial Magistrate II, Madhuranthagam
47.	E. MANIKANDAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kattumanarkoil
48.	R.S. PRAGANTHAA, Judicial Magistrate, Vaniyambadi
49.	P. KANIMOZHI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Tarangambadi
50.	G. SIVAKUMAR, Metropolitan Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level - IV, George Town
51.	K. PRABU, Judicial Magistrate II, Tirupathur

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are directed to report before the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, <u>at 08.30 a.m. on 03.12.2022 (Saturday) at TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai.</u>

Breakfast, Lunch and Refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Civil Judges will be provided, if required.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, **if required**, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Civil Judges take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the programme.

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the nominated Civil Judges attending the said programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Civil Judges are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the aforesaid programme, will not be entertained.

Date: 28.11.2022

Chennai

DIRECTOR

TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

To:

- 1) The Officers concerned
- 2) The Offices of the Officers concerned

## Copy to:

- 1) The Registrar General, High Court of Madras
- 2) The Principal Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai
- 3) The Principal District Judges / District Judge, Cuddalore / Kancheepuram / Nagapattinam / Thanjavur / Tiruvallur / Tiruvannamalai / Tiruvarur / Vellore / Villupuram
- 4) The Chief Judge, Puducherry
- 5) The Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
- 6) The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Chennai
- 7) The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Cuddalore / Kancheepuram / Nagapattinam / Thanjavur / Tiruvallur / Tiruvannamalai / Tiruvarur / Vellore / Villupuram
- 8) The Deputy Director, TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai / Coimbatore
- 9) The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai 18
- 10) The Director of Accounts and Treasuries, Pondicherry through the Chief Judge Court, Puducherry
- 11) The concerned Treasury Officers through the concerned District Court (The Court Managers / The Chief Administrative Officers are directed to forward the official memorandum to the concerned treasury officers in their district)