R.O.C.No.1968/2020/RG-B2



OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM

- Sub: Courts and Judges Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) Inauguration of Online Training Programmes for the year 2020-2021 and symposium on Judicial District Administration : Challenges and Solutions (for Principal District Judges and Chief Judicial Magistrates)
 Scheduled to be held on 13th June, 2020 – Directions to attend the said Inaugural and Symposium through online at their respective districts – Instructions to be issued to the Principal District Judges and the Chief Judicial Magistrates – Nomination of Judicial Officers -Requested by the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai – Considered – Officers required to attend the aforesaid program through online at their respective districts – Orders issued.
- Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.180/2020/JA, dated 09.06.2020 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in the letter under reference cited above, has stated that the Hon'ble Governing Body of TNSJA, has directed to organise the training programmes through video-conference/online and other modes of telecommunications network as per the TNSJA Academic Calendar 2020-2021, from June 2020 till the Government lifts the ban on organising training in training centres.

He has further stated that the Hon'ble Governing Body of TNSJA has also directed to organise the inaugural function for the online training programmes for the year 2020-2021 and the Symposium on Judicial District Administration : Challenges and Solutions (for Principal District Judges and Chief Judicial Magistrates) on 13.06.2020 through CISCO webex application.

In this connection, he has stated that a preparatory meeting of Directors of TNSJA with PDJs and CJMs on 11.06.2020 between 04.30 p.m., and 05.30 p.m., through CISCO webex application, may be organised before the inauguration on 13.06.2020.

He has requested the Hon'ble High Court of Madras to instruct the PDJs and CJMs to attend the preparatory meeting of Directors of TNSJA with PDJs and CJMs on 11.06.2020 between 04.30 p.m., and 05.30 p.m., and the inaugural function for the online training programmes for the year 2020-2021 and the Syposium on Judicial District Administration : Challenges and Solutions (for Principal District Judges and Chief Judicial Magistrates) on 13.06.2020 between 09.30 a.m., and 01.30 p.m., through CISCO webex application.

The request of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, was considered and as ordered, the following Judicial Officers are required to be present for the preparatory meeting of Directors of TNSJA with PDJs and CJMs on 11.06.2020 between 04.30 p.m., and 05.30 p.m., and the inaugural function for the online training programmes for the year 2020-2021 and the Syposium on Judicial District Administration : Challenges and Solutions (for Principal District Judges and Chief Judicial Magistrates) on 13.06.2020 between 09.30 a.m., and 01.30 p.m., through CISCO webex application.

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT JUDGES

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

34.S. KUMARAGURU, Principal District Judge, Salem 35.R. SAKTHIVEL, Principal District Judge, Coimbatore 36.A. KANTHAKUMAR, Principal District Judge, Dharmapuri 37.S. SUBADEVI, Principal District Judge, Perambalur 38.P. DHANABAL, Chief Judge, Pondicherry 39.M.D. SUMATHI, Principal District Judge, Ariyalur 40.K.H. ELAVAZHAGAN, Principal District Judge, Namakkal 41.A. NAZEEMA BANU, Principal District Judge, Madurai 42.R. SELVAKUMAR-I, Principal Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai 43.V. SIVAGNANAM, Principal District Judge, Thanjavur 44.S. ANANTHI, Principal District Judge, Villupuram 45.K. MURALI SHANKAR, Principal District Judge, Tiruchirappalli 46.A. NAZIR AHAMED, Principal District Judge, Tirunelveli 47.A. MUTHUSARATHA, Principal District Judge, Srivilliputhur 48.P. VADAMALAI, District Judge cum Chief Judicial Magistrate, Uthagamandalam 49.R. KALAIMATHI, Principal District Judge, Krishnagiri 50.K. GOVINDARAJAN THILAKAVADI, Principal District Judge, Cuddalore 51.N. VASANTHALEELA, Principal District Judge, Chengalpattu 52.R. PADMANABHAN, Principal District Judge, Nagapattinam

- 53.S. ALLI, Principal District Judge, Tiruppur
- 54.J. SELVANADHAN, Principal District Judge, Tiruvallur
- 55.C. THIRUMAGAL, Principal District Judge, Tiruvannamalai
- 56.S. SELVA SUNDARI, Principal District Judge, Vellore
- 57.R. SHANMUGA SUNDARAM, Principal District Judge, Ramanathapuram
- 58.N. LOGESWARAN, Principal District Judge, Thoothukudi
- 59.M.K. JAMUNA, Principal District Judge, Dindigul
- 60.M. CHRISTOPHER, District Judge, Karur
- 61.B. KARTHIKEYAN, Principal District Judge, Sivagangai
- 62.A. ABDUL KADHAR, Additional District Judge(Fast Track Court), Theni (in-charge)
- 63.S. ARULMURUGAN, Principal District Judge, Nagercoil
- 64.M. SHANTHI, District Judge, Tiruvarur
- 65.J.A. KOKILA, Principal District Judge, Pudukkottai
- 66.DEEPTHI ARIVUNITHI, Principal District Judge, Erode

CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 1. M. SANJEEVI BASKR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ariyalur
- 2. N. SHANTHI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pudukkottai
- 3. R. RAJKUMAR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dharmapuri
- 4. P. SRIKUMAR, Principal Sub Judge, Coimbatore
- 5. T. PANNEERSELVAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nagapattinam
- 6. A.P. LATHA, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Namakkal
- 7. S. RAVISHANKER, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tirunelveli
- 8. G. SARASWATHI, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Tiruvallur (incharge)
- 9. G.M. VASANTHI, Principal Sub Judge, Tiruvannamalai
- 10.T.V. HEMANANDAKUMAR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Madurai
- 11.J. VENKATESAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Theni
- 12.A.M. RAVI, Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Egmore
- 13.G. SUNDARARAJAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruppur
- 14.V. DAMODARAN, Deputed to Pudhucherry Judicial Service Functioning as Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pondicherry
- 15.G. SARATHRAJ, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dindigul
- 16.M.A. KABEER, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chengalpattu
- 17.A.K. BABULAL, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sivagangai
- 18.T. MUNUSAMY, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Salem
- 19.A. THIRUVENKATA SEENIVASAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Cuddalore
- 20.E. BAKTHAVACHALU, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with LAOP Cases, Vellore (in-charge)
- 21.G. SARAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Srivilliputhur
- 22.A. MALARVIZHI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Karur
- 23.K. ARUNACHALAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nagercoil
- 24.S. HEMA, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thoothukudi

25.S. GIRI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Perambalur
26.S. MUTHUKUMARAVEL, Principal Sub Judge, Villupuram (in-charge)
27.S. KIRUBAHARAN MATHURAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruchirappalli
28.K.R. JOTHI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Erode
29.S. MADHAVARAMANUJAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kumbakonam
30.G. VIJAYAKUMAR -I, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruvarur
31.G. VIJAYAKUMAR -II, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kumbakonam
32.P. GANESAN, Principal Sub Judge, Krishnagiri (in-charge)
33.M. BREETHA, Sub Judge, Ramanathapuram (in-charge)
34.N. VIJAYALAKSHMI, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Madurai

For any clarifications regarding the programme, the aforesaid Judicial Officers are required to contact the officers/staff, of TNSJA, Chennai, whose particulars are given below:-

S.No.	Name and Designation	Mobile Number	Landline & Fax Number
1	Thiru.S.P.Rishiroshan, Deputy Director, TNSJA, Chennai	9444477449	044-24958595
2	Thiru.K.Sivakumar, Administrative Officer, TNSJA, Chennai	9444515089	044-24958595
3	Thiru.B.Wilson, Section Officer, TNSJA, Chennai	9444284377	044-24958595

HIGH COURT, MADRAS, CHENNAI, DATED:09.06.2020.

Sd./-C.Kumarappan REGISTRAR GENERAL

. 0)

-4-