## TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

## **REGIONAL CENTRE, MADURAI**

Professional Development Programme-III for Senior Civil Judges 09.02.2020

## <u>Provisional list of Judicial Officers to be nominated</u> (Official Memorandum from the High Court of Madras will follow)

S.No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	M. SANJEEVI BASKR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ariyalur
2.	K. JEYARAJ, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Theni
3.	P. SARAVANAN, Principal Sub Judge, Ariyalur
4.	Dr.A. RADHAKRISHNAN, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Pudukkottai
5.	N. SHANTHI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pudukkottai
6.	A. SUBATHRA, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ramanathapuram
7.	S. CHELLAPANDIAN, Chairman, Taxation Appeals Tribunal, Corporation of Madurai, Madurai
8.	S. RAVISHANKER, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tirunelveli
9.	K. VIJAYA, Principal Sub Judge, Tiruchirappalli
10.	T.V. HEMANANDAKUMAR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Madurai
11.	J. VENKATESAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Theni
12.	G. SARATHRAJ, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dindigul
13.	V.S. KUMARESAN, Principal Sub Judge, Tirunelveli
14.	A.K. BABULAL, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sivagangai
15.	G. SARAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Srivilliputhur
16.	K. ARUNACHALAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nagercoil
17.	S. HEMA, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thoothukudi
18.	S. EZHIL VELAVAN, Principal Sub Judge, Dindigul
19.	A. PHILIP NICHOLAS ALEX, Sub Judge, Sivakasi
20.	S. GIRI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Perambalur
21.	S. KIRUBAHARAN MATHURAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruchirappalli
22.	P. THANGAVEL, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP cases, Madurai
23.	V. ANANTHAN, Sub Judge, Manaparai
24.	S. PADMA, Special Judge, Special Court for trial of cases under Prevention of Corruption Act, Tirunelveli
25.	V. RAVICHANDRAN, Special Judge, Special Court for Prevention of Corruption Act, Tiruchirappalli
26.	R. NANTHINI, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Tiruchirappalli
27.	R. SELVANAYAGI KANNAN, Sub Judge, Vedasandur

S.No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
28.	T.P. VADIVELU, Special Judge, Special Court for Prevention of Corruption Act, Madurai
29.	THIRUMAGAL, Chairman, Taxation Appeals Tribunal, Corporation of Tirunelveli, Tirunelveli
30.	S. JOHN SUNDARLAL SURESH, Sub Judge, Thirumangalam
31.	R. RAJESWARI-I, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Sivagangai
32.	R. JOSEPH JOY, Principal Sub Judge, Nagercoil
33.	K. ALLI, Secretary, District Legal Service Authority, Ariyalur
34.	M. VADIVEL, Special Judge No.I ( LAOP), Jayamkondam
35.	M. PARAMESWARI, Sub Judge, Tiruchendur
36.	N. SUNDARAM, Sub Judge, Theni
37.	D. JEYAKUMARI JEMI RATHNA, Principal Sub Judge, Madurai
38.	P. SHANTHI, IV Additional Sub Judge, Tiruchirappalli
39.	G. SUDHAGAR, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP cases, Dindigul
40.	M. BREETHA, Sub Judge, Ramanathapuram
41.	K. KAVITHA, Sub Judge, Ambasamudram
42.	R. SELVAKUMAR - II, Additional Sub Judge, Dindigul
43.	M.K. MAYAKRISHNAN, Sub Judge, Valliyoor
44.	N. VIJAYALAKSHMI, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Madurai
45.	J. CHRISTAL BABITHA, Additional Sub Judge, Tirunelveli
46.	V. RAMALINGAM, I Additional Sub Judge, Nagercoil
47.	M. VINODHA, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Perambalur
48.	C. SORNAKUMAR, Sub Judge, Sankarankovil
49.	K. MARIAPPAN, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Srivilliputhur
50.	A. PASUMPON SHANMUGAIAH, Sub Judge, Aruppukottai
51.	A. ROBINSON GEORGE, II Additional Sub Judge, Nagercoil
52.	M. AMIRTHA VELU, Sub Judge, Aranthangi
53.	R. SAMUEL BENJAMIN, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Thoothukudi
54.	C. KATHIRAVAN, Principal Sub Judge, Srivilliputhur
55.	R. GOKUL MURUGAN, II Additional Sub Judge, Tiruchirappalli
56.	K. SELVAPANDI, I Additional Sub Judge, Madurai
57.	A. MUMMOORTHY, Additional Sub Judge, Ariyalur
58.	V. DEEPA, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Madurai
59.	A. BISMITHA, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP cases, Tirunelveli
60.	R. SATHISH, Sub Judge, Virudhunagar

S.No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
61.	P.V. VASHEETH KUMAR, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Tirunelveli
62.	P.S. RUSKIN RAJ, Additional Sub Judge, Tenkasi
63.	K.S. THIRUMANI, Sub Judge, Jayamkondam
64.	K. INBAKARTHICK, II Additional Sub Judge, Madurai
65.	K. PALANIVEL, III Additional Sub Judge, Madurai
66.	A. SUNDARI, Additional Sub Judge, Srivilliputhur
67.	D. ASHA KOUSALYA SHANTHINI, Special Judge, Special Court for Forest Offence Cases, Nagercoil
68.	M. UDHAYAVELAVAN, Sub Judge, Manamadurai
69.	A.B. NASEER ALI, Sub Judge, Mudhukulathur
70.	K. RENUGADEVI-I, Sub Judge, Padmanabhapuram
71.	S. ASSAN MOHAMED, Additional Judicial Member, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Madurai
72.	M. RAMACHANDRAN, Special Judge No.II (LAOP), Jayamkondam
73.	K. VIVEKANANTHAN, III Additional Sub Judge, Tiruchirappalli
74.	K. MURALITHARAKANNAN, IV Additional Sub Judge, Madurai
75.	A. BARSAD BEGAM, Sub Judge, Melur
76.	K. KANYADEVI, Sub Judge, Uthamapalayam
77.	N. MAREESWARI, Sub Judge, Thoothukudi
78.	M.P. MURUGAN, Sub Judge, Devakottai
79.	N. KOTHANDARAJ, Sub Judge, Palani
80.	M. AKILADEVI, Sub Judge, Kovilpatti
81.	S. MAHALAKSHMI -II, Principal Sub Judge, Pudukkottai
82.	K.S. PAULPANDIAN, Sub Judge, Lalgudi
83.	K. SIVAKUMAR, Sub Judge, Thuraiyur
84.	V. SUNDARARAJ, Sub Judge, Periyakulam
85.	C. ASHOK KUMAR, Additional Sub Judge, Pudukkottai
86.	M. SHIVAJI CHELLIAH, Sub Judge, Paramakudi
87.	N. KAMARAJ, Principal Sub Judge, Tenkasi
88.	S. THANGAMANI, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP cases, Tiruchirappalli
89.	S. MUTHU MAHARAJAN, Sub Judge, Kuzhithurai