## TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY

## **REGIONAL CENTRE, COIMBATORE**

Professional Development Programme-III for Senior Civil Judges 09.02.2020

## <u>Provisional list of Judicial Officers to be nominated</u> (Official Memorandum from the High Court of Madras will follow)

S.No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
1.	A.S. RAVI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Coimbatore
2.	R. RAJKUMAR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dharmapuri
3.	B.C. GOPINATH, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Karur
4.	P. SRIKUMAR, Principal Sub Judge, Coimbatore
5.	A.P. LATHA, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Namakkal
6.	G. SUNDARARAJAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruppur
7.	R. NANDHINI DEVI, Chairman, Taxation Appeals Tribunal, Corporation of Coimbatore, Coimbatore
8.	G. SRIRAMAJEYAM, Principal Sub Judge, Salem
9.	T. MUNUSAMY, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Salem
10.	V. ANURADHA, Principal Sub Judge, Tiruppur
11.	A. MALARVIZHI, Principal Sub Judge, Karur
12.	G. KULASEKARAN, Additional Judicial Member, Sales Tax Appeallate Tribunal, Coimbatore
13.	S. PRABHA CHANDRAN, Sub Judge, Avinashi
14.	K.R. JOTHI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Erode
15.	R. THOTHIRAMARY, Special Judge, Special Court for prevention of corruption Act, Coimbatore
16.	A. DEEPA, Sub Judge, Kangeyam
17.	K. DHAYANITHI, Sub Judge, Omalur
18.	S. SYED BARKATHULLAH, Sub Judge, Tiruchencode
19.	V. JOHN MINO, I Additional Sub Judge, Coimbatore
20.	R. SUNDARIAH, Additional Sub Judge, Karur
21.	D. SUJATHA, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Namakkal
22.	V.P. SUGANDHI, Special Judge, Special Court for trial of cases under Prevention of Corruption Act, Salem
23.	M. PUSHPARANI, Sub Judge, Gobichettipalayam
24.	R. VENKATASUBRAMANIAN, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP cases, Coimbatore
25.	C.M. SARAVANAN, Sub Judge, Rasipuram
26.	P. ESWARAMURTHI, Sub Judge, Sathyamangalam
27.	M. SURESH, Sub Judge, Udumalpet
28.	B. SARAVANAN, Sub Judge, Perundurai
29.	N.S. MEENACHANDRA, Sub Judge, Palladam

S.No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)
30.	V. PUGAZHENTHI, Sub Judge, Uthagamandalam
31.	G. RADHAKRISHNAN, I Additional Sub Judge, Salem
32.	R. GOKULAKRISHNAN, Principal Sub Judge, Namakkal
33.	K. HARIHARAN, Principal Sub Judge, Erode
34.	S. ASSEEN BANU, Sub Judge, Paramathy
35.	M. SANTHI, Principal Sub Judge, Dharmapuri
36.	P. CHELLADURAI, II Additional Sub Judge, Coimbatore
37.	K. SURESH KUMAR, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Uthagamandalam
38.	A. SHANMUGA PRIYA, Special Sub Judge - I, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP Cases, Salem
39.	K. LINGAM, Sub Judge, Coonoor
40.	S. MOHANA RAMYA, Additional Sub Judge, Dharmapuri
41.	J. SELVAN JESU RAJA, Deputed to Pudhucherry Judicial Service Functioning as Sub Judge, Mahe
42.	C. MOHANRAM, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Karur
43.	S. LAKSHMI, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Erode
44.	C. SRIDHAR, Sub Judge, Kulithalai
45.	P. MOHANAVALLI, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP cases, Erode
46.	V.P. VELUSAMY, Special Sub Judge - II, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP Cases, Salem
47.	M. BALAMURUGAN, Sub Judge, Mettur
48.	K. KRISHNAPRIYA, IV Additional Sub Judge, Coimbatore
49.	P. CHANDRASEKAR-I, II Additional Sub Judge, Salem
50.	S. CHANDRASEKARAN, I Additional Sub Judge, Erode
51.	R. DHANAM, Sub Judge, Attur
52.	M. MEKALA MYTHILI, Sub Judge, Sankari
53.	R. SRIVIDYA, Secretary, District Legal Service Authority, Tiruppur
54.	R. KANAGARAJ, Judicial Officer/Chairman, Taxation Appeals Tribunal, Corporation of Tiruppur, Tiruppur
55.	N. SHARMILA, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Coimbatore
56.	S. INDULATHA, Sub Judge, Mettupalayam
57.	M. NAMBIRAJAN, Sub Judge, Bhavani
58.	V. SREE VIDYA, Additional Sub Judge, Namakkal
59.	SENTHIL KUMAR RAJAVEL, II Additional Sub Judge, Erode
60.	K.V. SAKTHIVEL, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Salem
61.	S. MYTHILI, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP Cases, Dharmapuri
62.	V. BREZNEV, Additional Sub Judge, Tiruppur
63.	K. GOPINATH, Judicial Officer / Chairman, Taxation Appeals Tribunal, Corporation of Erode, Erode