R.O.C.No.5412/2019/RG/B1/Spl.Cell



Sub: Courts and Judges — Letter received from the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai — Induction Training Programme for the newly recruited Civil Judges of 2019 Batch (ITP-2019) — Field Training on Forest-related Cases for Group-II — Scheduled to be held on 04.01.2020 and 05.01.2020 at Theppakadu, Mudumalai Tiger Reserve, The Nilgiris — Nomination of Judicial Officers - Requested by the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai - Considered - Officers nominated — Orders issued.

Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.200/JA/2019, dated 17.12.2019 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in his letter cited, has stated that the Hon'ble Governing Body of the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, has approved the proposal for Field Training on Forest-related Cases at Mudumalai Tiger Reserve, Theppakadu, The Nilgiris, for the newly recruited Civil Judges of 2019 Batch, Group-II, is scheduled to be held on 04.01.2020 and 05.01.2020.

He has requested for nomination of Civil Judges of 2019 batch belonging to Group-II and the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Officials, for the aforesaid training programme to be conducted on 04.01.2020 and 05.01.2020.

As ordered, the following newly recruited Civil Judges of 2019 Batch, Group-II are nominated to attend the Field Training on Forest-related Cases at Advanced Wildlife Management Training Centre at Theppakadu, Mudumalai Tiger Reserve, The Nilgiris on 04.01.2020 and 05.01.2020, along with the Officials of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy as mentioned hereunder:-

TRAINEE JUDICIAL OFFICERS

Thiru/Tmt/Selvi.

- 1. FANNY RAJAN, IV Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
- 2. S. VARATHARAJAN, XII Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
- 3. A. ABDULRAHMAN, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Nagercoil

- 4. S. AGNES JEBA KIRUBA, District Munsif, Dharapuram
- 5. P. MAHARAJAN, Metropolitan Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Egmore
- 6. N. SIVAPALANI, Judicial Magistrate I, Cuddalore
- 7. V. DEVAPRIYA, District Munsif, Pallipattu
- 8. B. VIDHYA, I Additional District Munsif, Thirukovilur
- 9. S. MUTHUKRISHNA MURALIDAS, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Ambattur
- 10. B. PETER, Judicial Magistrate II, Krishnagiri
- 11. S. PACKIA RAJ-I, Judicial Magistrate II, Tiruvannamalai
- 12. N. RENUGA, Additional District Munsif, Thirumangalam
- 13. K. ANAND, Judicial Magistrate I, Virudhachalam
- 14. M. PONPANDI, Judicial Magistrate IV, Salem
- 15. K. CHITHRA, District Munsif. Theni
- 16. N. GOPALAKRISHNAN, Judicial Magistrate, Harur
- 17. M. SUNIL RAJA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Ilayangudi
- 18. R. PANDI MAHARAJA, Judicial Magistrate II, Kumbakonam
- 19. S. MUTHU LAKSHMI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kamudhi
- 20. G. L1SI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Vedaranyam
- 21. D. SANTHANAM, Judicial Magistrate II, Chidambaram
- 22. G. VARADHARAJAN, Judicial Magistrate, Sankarankovil
- 23. M. ANAND, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Nagercoil
- 24. A.S. AMEERDHEEN, Judicial Magistrate I, Mannargudi
- 25. M. V O CHIDAMBARAM, Judicial Magistrate, Gudiyatham
- 26. K.S. DINESH, Judicial Magistrate, Ginjee
- 27. R. ARUN PANDIAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Kallakurichi
- 28. J. AAFREEN BEGUM, Additional District Munsif, Thoothukudi
- 29. S.K.P. DILIP BABU, Judiciai Magistrate II, Dindigul
- 30. D. SIVAKUMAR-II, Judicial Magistrate III, Nagercoil
- 31. A. ANNA LAKSHMI, District Munsif, Oddanchatram
- 32. S. RAJESH KANNAN, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Salem
- 33. M.N. RAJANANDHIVARMASIVA, Judicial Magistrate, Thirukovilur
- 34. A. DHARANIDHARAN, Judicial Magistrate, Sirkali
- 35. S. PADMAVATHI, Judicial Magistrate III, Tirupathur
- 36. A. NARMATHA RANI, Additional District Munsif, Attur
- 37. P. RANGESWARI, District Munsif, Pattukottai
- 38. R. MANIVARMAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Panruti
- 39. K. SATHYA, Judicial Magistrate, Vandavasi
- 40. J. JAYGANESH, Judicial Magistrate IV, Tirunelveli
- 41. S. RAJKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Mettur
- 42. P. SHARMILA, Additional District Munsif, Tenkasi
- 43. B. VAISHNAVI, District Munsif, Sulur
- 44. V. PARAMVEER, Judicial Magistrate II, Srivilliputhur
- 45. S.P. PARVADHRAJ ARUMUGAM, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Kovilpatti
- 46. S. ANANTHAVALLI, Additional District Munsif, Dindigul

- 47. K. KARTHICK ASATH, Judicial Magistrate I. Tiruchirappalli
- 48. V. LOGANATHAN, Judicial Magistrate, Tiruttani
- 49. M.C. ARUN, Judicial Magistrate, Thirumangalam
- 50. J. SANGEETHA, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Chengalpattu
- 51. G. AMIRDHAM, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track at Magisterial Level, Mayiladuthurai
- 52. S. ALEXRAJ, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Nagapattinam
- 53. T. ARUN KUMAR-I, Judicial Magistrate, FTC at Magisterial Level, Eraniel
- 54. P. RANJITH KUMAR, Additional District Munsif, Kancheepuram
- 55. A. MOHAMMED SADIQ HUSSAIN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Portonovo (parangipettai)

TNSJA OFFICIALS

Thiru/Tmt/Selvi.

- 1. A.K.MEHBUB ALIKHAN, Additional Director, TNSJA, Chennai.
- 2. S.P.RISHIROSHAN, Deputy Director, TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai.

The trainee Judicial Officers are directed to report before the Deputy Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Regional Centre, Coimbatore, on 03.01.2020 (or before 7.00 a.m.,) The copy of instructions issued by the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, is enclosed.

Accommodation will be provided at the TNSJA Regional Centre, Coimbatore, and at Theppakadu

Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner, and refreshment will be provided

The trainee officers should submit a report containing the summary of the proceedings of the training programme, on or before 20.01.2020.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid Two-days Training Programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Judicial Officers take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the two-day Training Programme.

The aforesaid Judicial Officers are permitted to claim T.A./D.A., in this regard, as per rules in force

The absence of the aforesaid nominated Officers attending the aforesaid Field Training on Forest-related Cases for Group-II on 04.01.2020 and 05.01.2020, from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

HIGH COURT OF MADRAS, CHENNAI DATED: 20.12.2019.

Sd/- C.Kumarappan, REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

(J.0) 20.12.19

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Offices of the Officers concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.
- 2. The Deputy Director, Regional Centre of Judicial Academy, Madurai and Coimbatore.
- 3. The Principal Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 4. The Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai.
- 5. All the Principal District Judges / District Judges.
- 6. All the Chief Judicial Magistrates.
- 7. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), O/o the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Chennai = 18.
- 8. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Pay and Accounts Office, High Court Buildings, Chennai.
- 9. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Pay and Accounts Office, Madurai.
- 10. All the Treasury Officers.