R.O.C.No.4782/2019/RG-B2



OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM

- Sub: Courts and Judges Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) Two-day Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch-II) - Scheduled to be held on 23.11.2019 and 24.11.2019 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Madurai – Nomination of Judicial Officers - Requested by the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai - Considered - Officers nominated – Orders issued.
- Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.460-2/2019/JA, dated 13.11.2019 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in the letter under reference cited above, has stated that as per the approved Academic Calendar (2019-2020) of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, a Two-day Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch-II), is scheduled to be held on 23.11.2019 and 24.11.2019 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Madurai. He has requested that the Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge, may be nominated, to participate in the aforesaid Two-day Professional Development Programme.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are nominated to attend the aforesaid "Two-day Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch-II), which is scheduled to be held <u>on 23.11.2019 and</u> <u>24.11.2019 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Madurai :</u> *Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.*

- 1. S. INDRA GANDHI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Thirumayam
- 2. K. ANANTHAVEL, District Munsif, Eraniel
- 3. R. SUBRAMANIAN, Judicial Magistrate, Tiruchendur
- 4. M. JAISANKAR, Principal District Munsif, Kuzhithurai
- 5. M. SAMUNDEESWARI PRABHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Tiruppathur
- 6. P. SUDHA-II, Principal District Munsif, Lalgudi
- 7. C. SURESH KUMAR, District Munsif, Andipatty

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 8. G. PRABHAKARAN, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Karaikudi
- 9. M. DHARMAPRABU, Principal District Munsif, Padmanabhapuram
- 10. M. SHUNMUGAVEL RAJ, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate I, Sattur
- 11. J. JENITHA, Judicial Magistrate I, Ramanathapuram
- 12. S. PALANI, Judicial Magistrate III, Tirunelveli
- 13. M. DAYALAN, Principal District Munsif, Tiruchirappalli
- 14. M. ZIAVUR RAHUMAN, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Pudukkottai
- 15. S. MUTHURAMAN, Judicial Magistrate VI, Madurai
- 16. M. PARAMASIVAM, District Munsif, Jayamkondam
- 17. A. MARUTHUPANDI, Judicial Magistrate I, Virudhunagar
- 18. R. SUBBIAH, I Additional District Munsif, Tirunelveli
- 19. D. THRIVENI, Judicial Magistrate II, Tiruchirappalli
- 20. L. KAMALAKANNAN, District Munsif, Paramakudi
- 21. A. BALAKRISHNAN-II, Judicial Magistrate V, Tiruchirappalli
- 22. V. PUVIYARASU, Judicial Magistrate, Thuraiyur
- 23. K. AMBIGA, District Munsif, Palani
- 24. P. ANURADHA, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Madurai
- 25. M. PADMANABAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Madurai
- 26. R. LALITHA RANI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Dindigul
- 27. N. VELUCHAMY, District Munsif, Musiri
- 28. P. SHUNMUGA RAJ, District Munsif, Periyakulam
- 29. T. PITCHAIRAJAN, Judicial Magistrate, Keeranur
- 30. M. NAGAPPAN, Principal District Munsif, Madurai
- 31. S. SUBRAMANI, Judicial Magistrate II, Jayamkondam
- 32. S. SANTHANAKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Sivakasi
- 33. P. CHANDRASEKAR-II, Judicial Magistrate I, Ariyalur
- 34. R. MANIVASAGAN, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Tiruchirappalli
- 35. A. SARAVANA SENTHIL KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Sattur
- 36. K.S. RAJESH KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Usilampatty
- 37. M. MURUGANANTHI, Principal District Munsif, Vedasandur
- 38. T. BHARATHI, Judicial Magistrate I, Sivagangai
- 39. D. RAMGANESH, District Munsif, Vadipatti
- 40. C. DINESHKUMAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kodaikanal
- 41. G. ARUNKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Periyakulam
- 42. G. ASHOK PRASATH, Judicial Magistrate I, Perambalur
- 43. P. BALA MURUGAN, District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvadanai
- 44. M. MANICKAM, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Senthurai
- 45. P.S.A. NISHANTHINI, Judicial Magistrate II, Virudhunagar
- 46. P. SUMITHA, Principal District Munsif, Tenkasi
- 47. G. RUBANA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Theni
- 48. A. VANATHI, District Munsif, Rajapalayam
- 49. M. ALIMA, Principal District Munsif, Valliyoor

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 50. V. SIVAGAMASUNDARY, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Srirangam
- 51. S. NARMADHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Singampunari
- 52. D. SARAVANAN, Judicial Magistrate, Sathankulam
- 53. C. BHARATHI, Principal District Munsif, Thirumangalam
- 54. C. KARUPPASAMY, Judicial Magistrate II, Perambalur
- 55. S. VENGADALAKSHMI, Principal District Munsif, Aruppukottai.
- 56. G. CHRISTIAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Nagercoil.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to report before the Deputy Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Regional Centre, Madurai at <u>08.30 a.m.</u>, on 23.11.2019 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Regional Centre, Madurai.

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required. and those who require accommodation, should confirm the same to the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Regional Centre, Madurai, immediately.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers shall instruct their supporting staff (including OAs, Drivers and P.S.Os.) that food and refreshments shall be arranged by them on their own.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid Two-days Programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Judicial Officers take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the two-day Programme.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

..4.

-4-

The absence of the Officers attending the said two day Programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Officers are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the said Two day Programme, will not be entertained.

HIGH COURT, MADRAS, CHENNAI, DATED: 18.11.2019.

Sd/- C.Kumarappan, REGISTRAR GENERAL

То

1. The Officers concerned.

2. The Offices of the Officers concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.
- 2. The Deputy Director, Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Alagar Koil Road, K.Pudur, Madurai 625 002.
- 3. The Deputy Director, Regional Centre of Judicial Academy, No.251, Scheme Road, Race Course, Coimbatore 641 018.
- 4. The Principal District Judges / District Judges, Kanniyakumari @ Nagercoil / Thoothkudi / Theni / Sivagangai / Dindigul / Tiruchirappalli / Virudhunagar @ Srivilliputhur / Tirunelveli / Ramanathapuram / Ariyalur / Madurai / Pudukkottai / Perambalur.
- The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Kanniyakumari @ Nagercoil / Thoothkudi / Theni / Sivagangai / Dindigul / Tiruchirappalli / Virudhunagar @ Srivilliputhur / Tirunelveli / Ramanathapuram / Ariyalur / Madurai / Pudukkottai / Perambalur.
- 6. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), O/o Principal Accountant General (A & E), Chennai-18.
- 7. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Madurai.
- 8. The Treasury Officers, District Treasury, Nagercoil / Thoothkudi / Theni / Sivagangai / Dindigul / Tiruchirappalli / Virudhunagar / Tirunelveli / Ramanathapuram / Ariyalur / Pudukkottai / Perambalur.