R.O.C.No.4682/2019/RG-B2



OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM

- Sub: Courts and Judges Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) Two-day Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch-I) - Scheduled to be held on 16.11.2019 and 17.11.2019 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Regional Centre, Coimbatore – Nomination of Judicial Officers - Requested by the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai - Considered - Officers nominated – Orders issued.
- Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.440-1/2019/JA, dated 05.11.2019 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in the letter under reference cited above, has stated that as per the approved Academic Calendar (2019-2020) of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, a Two-days Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges (Batch-I), is scheduled to be held on 16.11.2019 and 17.11.2019 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Regional Centre, Coimbatore. He has requested that the Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge, may be nominated, to participate in the aforesaid Two-days Professional Development Programme-II.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are nominated to attend the aforesaid "Two-days Professional Development Programme-II for Civil Judges, which is scheduled to be held <u>on 16.11.2019 and 17.11.2019 at the Tamil</u> <u>Nadu State Judicial Academy, Regional Centre, Coimbatore :</u>

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 1. M. SENTHIL KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate I, Salem
- 2. K. NAMBIRAJAN, District Munsif, Pappireddipatti
- 3. C. SASIKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Dharapuram
- 4. C. VEDIYAPPAN, Judicial Magistrate, Sulur
- 5. A. TAMILSELVAN, Judicial Magistrate, Sathyamangalam
- 6. S. SARANYA, Judicial Magistrate, Rasipuram
- 7. P.T. JENIFER, Judicial Magistrate (Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level), Karur
- 8. K. MUNIRAJA, I Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore

- S. THAMIL SELVI, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-II, Erode
- 10. S. UMA MAHESWARI-II, Judicial Magistrate II, Sankari
- 11. GNANA BALAKRISHNAN, District Munsif, Uthagamandalam
- 12. M. DHANABAL, Principal District Munsif, Erode
- 13. B. THANGAMANIGANESH, Judicial Magistrate 1, Pollachi
- 14. M. RAMADHAS, Judicial Magistrate VIII, Coimbatore
- 15. G. BHARATHI PRABHA, Judicial Magistrate I, Gobichettipalayam
- 16. R. MARUDHA SHANMUGAM, I Additional District Munsif, Salem
- 17. S.P. KAVITHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Valparai
- 18. C. RAJESH, District Munsif, Kulithalai
- 19. S. VIJAY ALAGIRI, Principal District Munsif, Namakkal
- 20. M. SEYADHU SULAIMAN USSAIN, II Additional District Munsif, Salem
- 21. D. KAVIARASAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Tiruppur
- 22. M. MATHIVANAN, District Munsif, Palacode
- 23. G. PALANI KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Paramathy
- 24. S. VIPICEE, Judicial Magistrate, Avinashi
- 25. S. VADIVEL, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-I, Erode
- 26. V. UDAYASURIYA, Judicial Magistrate III, Tiruppur
- 27. A. SARANYA, Judicial Magistrate III, Erode
- 28. N. GNANASAMBANDAM, Judicial Magistrate II, Coimbatore
- 29. V.L. SANTHOSH, Judicial Magistrate V1, Salem
- 30. R. VIJAYAN, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Namakkal
- 31. E. SELVARAJ, Judicial Magistrate I, Dharmapuri
- 32. G. YUVARAJ, Principal District Munsif, Attur
- 33. J. NAGALAKSHMI @ VIJAYARANI, Judicial Magistrate II, Erode
- 34. T. SUNDARRAJAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Sankari
- 35. G. RAGOTHAMAN, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Dharmapuri
- 36. T. MALATHI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Edappadi
- 37. K. VIGNESMADHU, Il Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
- 38. K. SEGANASBANU, District Munsif, Bhavani
- 39. N. RAMESH, Judicial Magistrate, Coonoor
- 40. K.S. MALATHI, Additional District Munsif, Namakkal
- 41. M. PRAVEENA, III Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
- 42. T. NITHYAKALA, Judicial Magistrate IV, Tiruppur
- 43. R. TAMILARASI, Judicial Magistrate, Pappireddipatti
- 44. R. ABDUL SALAM, V Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
- 45. T. PRAVEEN KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Kangeyam
- 46. R. SARAVANA BABU, Judicial Magistrate II, Karur
- 47. N. THILAGESWARI, Judicial Magistrate Special Court to try cases filed under protection of women from Domestic Violence Act,2005,Coimbatore.

-3-

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to report before the Deputy Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Regional Centre, Coimbatore at <u>08.30 a.m.</u>, <u>on 16.11.2019 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Regional Centre,</u> <u>Coimbatore.</u>

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required. and those who require accommodation, should confirm the same to the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Regional Centre, Coimbatore, immediately.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers shall instruct their supporting staff (including OAs, Drivers and P.S.Os.) that food and refreshments shall be arranged by them on their own.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, **<u>if required</u>**, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid Two-days Programme.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Judicial Officers take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the two-days Professional Development Programme-II.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the Officers attending the said two day Programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Officers are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the said Two days Programme, will not be entertained.

HIGH COURT, MADRAS, CHENNAI, DATED: 08.11.2019.

Sd/- C.Kumarappan, REGISTRAR GENERAL

То

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Offices of the Officers concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, No.30 (95), P.S.K.R.Salai (Greenways Road), R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.
- 2. The Deputy Director, Regional Centre of Judicial Academy, No.251, Scheme Road, Race Course, Coimbatore 641 018.
- 3. The Deputy Director, Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Alagar Koil Road, K.Pudur, Madurai – 625 002
- 4. The Principal District Judges / District Judges, Salem / Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Tiruppur / Erode / Namakkal / Karur.
- 5. The District Judge-cum-Chief Judicial Magistrate, The Nilgiris @ Uthagamandalam.
- 6. The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Salem / Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Tiruppur / Erode / Namakkal / Karur.
- 7. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), Office of the Principal Accountant General (A & E), Chennai-18.
- 8. The Treasury Officers, District Treasury, Salem / Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Tiruppur / Erode / Namakkal / Karur / Uthagamandalam.