R.O.C.No.3053/2019/RG-B2



OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM

- Sub: Courts and Judges Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) Two-day Professional Development Programme-I for Civil Judges (Batch-I) - Scheduled to be held on 20.07.2019 and 21.07.2019 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Headquarters, Chennai – Nomination of Judicial Officers - Requested by the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai - Considered - Officers nominated – Orders issued.
- Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.250/2019/JA, dated 12.07.2019 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in the letter under reference cited above, has stated that as per the approved Annual Calendar (2019-2020) of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Two-day Professional Development Programme-I for Civil Judges (Batch-I), is scheduled to be held on 20.07.2019 and 21.07.2019 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Headquarters, Chennai. He has requested that the Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge, may be nominated, to participate in the aforesaid Programme.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are nominated to attend the aforesaid Two-day Professional Development Programme-I for Civil Judges (Batch-I), which is scheduled to be held on 20.07.2019 and 21.07.2019

at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Headquarters, Chennai :

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 1. V. IRUDAYA RANI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Uthiramerur
- 2. R. LATHA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Kallakurichi
- 3. N. RAJALAKSHMI, Assistant Editor- I, Tamil Law Journal, High Court of Madras, Chenai.
- 4. P. KAVITHA-I, Judicial Magistrate, Thiruthuraipoondi
- 5. H. MOHAMED ANSARI, District Munsif, Krishnagiri
- 6. D. MOHANKUMAR, Principal District Munsif, Cheyyar
- 7. J. ANVAR SATHATH, Judicial Magistrate III, Cuddalore
- 8. N. ALICIA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Gummidipoondi
- 9. R. TAMILSELVI, District Munsif, Arakkonam

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 10. S. NALINAKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate III, Thanjavur
- 11. A. UMAMAGESWARI-I, District Munsif, Sirkali
- 12. T. GANESH, Now placed under Compulsory Wait (Awaiting G.O) Ordered to be posted as Principal District Munsif, Pondicherry
- 13. N. SURESH-I, Judicial Magistrate, Sholinghur
- 14. V. JAGANNATHAN, Judicial Magistrate IV, Vellore
- 15. S. PRABHA THOMAS, District Munsif, Vandavasi
- 16. A. SELVAKUMAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Pochampalli
- 17. T. THIRUMAL, Judicial Magistrate, Madhuranthagam
- 18. R. PARTHIBAN, District Munsif, Chengalpattu
- 19. S. SIVASUBRAMANIAN, Metropolitan Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level IV, George Town, Chennai.
- 20. K. ARUN KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate I, Villupuram
- 21. A. DHANASEKARAN-II, District Munsif, Thiruvaiyaru
- 22. M.S. VARALAKSHMI, District Munsif, Thiruvottiyur
- 23. R. SENTHIL KUMAR-I, Judicial Magistrate I, Kancheepuram
- 24. K. RAJESH KANNAN, District Munsif, Thiruthuraipoondi
- 25. G.K. VELUMAYIL, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Orathanadu
- 26. R. RAJAMAHESWAR, District Munsif, Katpadi
- 27. V. AKILA, XI Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
- 28. S. SENTHIL BABU, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Denkanikottai
- 29. N. VENKATESAN, Metropolitan Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level - II, Egmore, Chennai.
- 30. M. CHITTIBABU, Additional District Munsif, Alanthur
- 31. S. VENKATESAN, Additional District Munsif, Thittakudi
- 32. J. VASUDEVAN, Additional District Munsif, Tindivanam
- 33. J. ANITHACHRISTY, District Munsif, Thanjavur
- 34. V.A. TAMILARASI, Deputy Administrator General and Official Trustee, Chennai
- 35. G. PADMAVATHI, Additional District Munsif, Tiruvannamalai
- 36. S. BASKARAN, District Munsif, Sankarapuram
- 37. R.M. SUBATHRA, District Munsif, Ponneri
- 38. B. RISANA PARVEEN, Principal District Munsif, Mayiladuthurai
- 39. T. RAJESH RAJU, Metropolitan Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-I, Egmore, Chennai.
- 40. K. THIRUMAL, Principal District Munsif, Kancheepuram
- 41. A. MOHAMED ALI, Judicial Magistrate I, Thanjavur
- 42. P.T. SATHEESH KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate I, Ponneri
- 43. A. KADHIRAVAN, Prinicipal District Munsif, Ambur
- 44. B. SOUNDHARYA, Principal District Munsif, Tindivanam
- 45. V. GEETHA, Principal District Munsif, Chidambaram
- 46. K. SHANMUGAM, Principal District Munsif, Thirukovilur
- 47. A. KANNAN, Principal District Munsif, Tiruvannamalai
- 48. C. RAJASEKAR, District Munsif, Uthankarai

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 49. R. RAJESWARI-II, Judicial Magistrate No.II, Kallakurichi
- 50. V. LAVANYA, Judicial Magistrate, Arakkonam
- 51. C. SUBASHINI, District Munsif, Tiruvallur
- 52. K. ROSE KALA, Judicial Magistrate II, Ulundurpet
- 53. B. ROSELIN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Needamangalam
- 54. N. PREETHI, Judicial Magistrate I, Pondicherry
- 55. B. DIVYA DHAYANAND, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Alanthur
- 56. D. SHOBA DEVI, Registrar, City Civil Court, Chennai
- 57. R. REENA, Principal District Munsif, Ulundurpet

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are directed to report before the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai at <u>08.30 a.m., on 20.07.2019 at</u> <u>Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Headquarters, Chennai.</u>

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required, and those, who require accommodation, should confirm the same to TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai, immediately.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers shall instruct their supporting staff (including OAs, Drivers and P.S.Os.) that food and refreshments shall be arranged by them on their own.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judges, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid Two-day Professional Development Programme.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the Officers attending the said Two-day Professional Development Programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

....4

-4-

The aforesaid nominated Officers are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the said Two-day Programme, will not be entertained.

HIGH COURT, MADRAS, CHENNAI, DATED: 16.07.2019.

Sd/- C.Kumarappan, REGISTRAR GENERAL

B

То

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Offices of the Officers concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.
- 2. The Chief Judge, Pondicherry.
- 3. The Principal Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 4. The Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai.
- The Principal District Judges / District Judges, Kancheepuram @ Chengalpattu / Villupuram / Tiruvarur / Krishnagiri / Tiruvannamalai / Cuddalore / Tiruvallur / Vellore / Thanjavur / Nagapattinam.
- 6. The Chief Editor, Tamil Law Journal, High Court of Madras, Chennai.
- 7. The Administrator General and Official Trustee, High Court Buildings, Chennai.
- 8. The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Egmore, Chennai.
- The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Kancheepuram @ Chengalpattu / Villupuram / Tiruvarur / Krishnagiri / Tiruvannamalai / Cuddalore / Tiruvallur / Vellore / Thanjavur / Nagapattinam.
- 10. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), Office of the Principal Accountant General (A & E), Chennai-18.
- 11. The Pay and Accounts Officer, High Court Buildings, Chennai.
- 12. The Director of Accounts and Treasuries, Puducherry.
- The Treasury Officers, District Treasury, Kancheepuram / Villupuram / Tiruvarur / Krishnagiri / Tiruvannamalai / Cuddalore / Tiruvallur / Vellore / Thanjavur / Nagapattinam.