#### R.O.C.No.2496/2019/RG-B2



### **OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM**

- Sub: Courts and Judges Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) One-day Symposium on Judicial District Administration : Problems and Perspectives -Scheduled to be held on 16.06.2019 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Headquarters, Chennai – Nomination of Judicial Officers - Requested by the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai - Considered - Officers nominated – Orders issued.
- Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.210/2019/JA, dated 10.06.2019 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in the letter under reference cited above, has stated that as per the approved Annual Calendar (2019-2020) of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, One-day Symposium on Judicial District Administration : Problems and Perspectives, is scheduled to be held on 16.06.2019 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Headquarters, Chennai. He has requested that all the Principal District Judges and Chief Judicial Magistrates, may be nominated, to participate in the aforesaid Programme.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers are nominated to attend the aforesaid "One-day Symposium on Judicial District Administration : Problems and Perspectives", which is scheduled to be

..2..

#### held on 16.06.2019 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Headquarters, Chennai :

## <u>Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.</u> PRINCIPAL DISTRICT JUDGES :

- 1. S. KUMARAGURU, Principal District Judge, Salem
- 2. R. SAKTHIVEL, Principal District Judge, Coimbatore
- 3. A. KANTHAKUMAR, Principal District Judge, Dharmapuri

#### Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 4. A. NAZEEMA BANU, Principal District Judge, Madurai
- 5. P. DHANABAL, Chief Judge, Pondicherry
- 6. M.D. SUMATHI, Principal District Judge, Ariyalur
- 7. M. SURESH VISWANATH, Principal District Judge, Thoothukudi
- 8. K.H. ELAVAZHAGAN, Principal District Judge, Namakkal
- 9. R. SELVAKUMAR, Principal Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai
- 10. V. SIVAGNANAM, Principal District Judge, Thanjavur
- 11. G. ILANGOVAN, Principal District Judge, Pudukkottai
- 12. S. ANANTHI, Principal District Judge, Villupuram
- 13. MEENA SATHEESH, Principal District Judge, Krishnagiri
- 14. K. MURALI SHANKAR, Principal District Judge, Tiruchirappalli
- 15. A. NAZIR AHAMED, Principal District Judge, Tirunelveli
- 16. N. UMA MAHESWARI, Principal District Judge, Erode
- 17. A. MUTHUSARATHA, Principal District Judge, Virudhunagar @ Srivilliputhur
- 18. P. VADAMALAI, District Judge cum Chief Judicial Magistrate, The Nilgiris @ Uthagamandalam

....3...

- 2-

- 19. R. KALAIMATHI, District Judge, Tiruvarur
- 20. K. GOVINDARAJAN THILAKAVADI, Principal District Judge, Cuddalore
- 21. N. VASANTHALEELA, Principal District Judge, Kancheepuram @ Chengalpattu
- 22. R. PADMANABHAN, District Judge, Nagapattinam
- 23. S. ALLI, Principal District Judge, Tiruppur
- 24. J. SELVANADHAN, Principal District Judge, Tiruvallur
- 25. C. THIRUMAGAL, Principal District Judge, Tiruvannamalai
- 26. S. SELVA SUNDARI, Principal District Judge, Vellore
- 27. R. SHANMUGA SUNDARAM, Principal District Judge, Ramanathapuram
- 28. D. LINGESHWARAN, Principal District Judge, Perambalur
- 29. M.K. JAMUNA, Principal District Judge, Dindigul
- 30. M.CHRISTOPHER, District Judge, Karur
- 31. B.KARTHIKEYAN, District Judge, Sivagangai
- 32. G.VIJAYA, Principal District Judge, Theni
- 33. S.KARTHIKEYAN, District Judge, Karaikal

## <u>Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.</u> CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES :

- 1. M. SANJEEVI BASKR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, , Ariyalur
- 2. M. SHIRIJHA, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruvallur

- 3. A.S. RAVI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Coimbatore
- 4. K. BALASUBRAMANIAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate; Vellore
- 5. N. KRISHNASAMY, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pondicherry
- 6. R. SHANKAR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruvannamalai
- 7. K.RAVI, Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Egmore, Chennai.
- 8. N.SHANTHI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pudukkottai
- 9. A.SUBATHRA, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Villupuram
- 10. R.RAJKUMAR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dharmapuri
- 11. A.R.V.RAVI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Krishnagiri
- 12. S.SUJATHA, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ramanathapuram
- 13. B.C.GOPINATH, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Karur
- 14. T.PANNEERSELVAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nagapattinam
- 15. A.P.LATHA, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Namakkal
- 16. S.RAVISHANKER, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tirunelveli
- 17. T.V.HEMANANDAKUMAR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Madurai
- 18. J.VENKATESAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Theni
- 19. G.SUNDARARAJAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruppur
- 20. G.SARATHRAJ, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dindigul
- 21. M.A.KABEER, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kancheepuram @ Chengalpattu
- 22. A.K.BABULAL, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sivagangai
- 23. T.MUNUSAMY, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Salem
- 24. A.THIRUVENKATA SEENIVASAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Cuddalore
- 25. G.SARAN, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Virudhunagar @ Srivilliputhur
- 26. K.ARUNACHALAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kanniyakumari @ Nagercoil
- 27. S.HEMA, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thoothukudi
- 28. S.GIRI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Perambalur
- 29. S.KIRUBAHARAN MATHURAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruchirappalli
- 30. K.R.JOTHI, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Erode
- 31. S.MADHAVARAMANUJAM, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thanjavur @ Kumbakonam.
- 32. G.VIJAYAKUMAR, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruvarur

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to report before the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai at <u>08.30 a.m., on 16.06.2019 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy,</u> <u>Headquarters, Chennai, without fail.</u>

..4..

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required, and those, who require accommodation, should confirm the same to TNSJA Headquarters, Chennai, immediately by email (<u>tnsja.tn@gmail.com</u> / <u>tnsja.tn@nic.in</u>). Accommodation will be provided only to those who confirm the requirement, immediately.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers shall instruct their supporting staff (including OAs, Drivers and P.S.Os.) that food and refreshments shall be arranged by them on their own.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the District Judges / Senior Civil Judges, as the case may be, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid One-day Symposium on Judicial District Administration : Problems and Perspectives.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the Officers attending the said One-day Special Evaluation Programme from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Officers are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the said One-day Programme, will not be entertained.

# HIGH COURT, MADRAS, CHENNAI, DATED: 13.06.2019.

Sd/- C.KUMARAPPAN REGISTRAR GENERAL

....5...

То

1. The Officers concerned.

2. The Offices of the Officers concerned.

### Copy to:

1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.

i seren t

A care of

2. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), Office of the Principal Accountant General (A & E), Chennai-18.

- 5-

1、编辑1993年1月。 1993年1月1日(1993年)

- 3. The Pay and Accounts Officer, High Court Buildings, Chennai.
- 4. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Madurai.
- 5. The Director of Accounts and Treasuries, Puducherry.
- 6. All the Treasury Officers, District Treasury.