TAMIL NADU STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY DIRECTORATE OF PROSECUTION

and

POLICE DEPARTMENT

(Government of Tamilnadu)

In-service Training Programme for Public Prosecutors (Batch-IV) and Police Officers (Batch-II)

17.01.2019 to 20.01.2019 at TNSJA Regional Centre, Madurai

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. REGULAR CADRE PUBLIC PROSECUTORS

S.No.	Name (Mr./Ms,/Mrs.)	Designation/Grade	Court to which attached
1	M. Premakumari	Deputy Director of Prosecution	Thanjavur
2	R. Jeyasimma Raja	Assistant Director of Prosecution	Dindigul
3	G. Suchetha	Assistant Director of Prosecution	Pudukottai
4	M. Sivasankaran	Assistant Director of Prosecution	Ramanathapuram
5	T. Rajasekaran	Assistant Director of Prosecution	Nilgiris
6	P.Ramachandran	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	XXIII,MMC,Saidapet, Chennai.
7	M. Santhiya	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade I	DM/JMC, Ambur
8	P.Usha	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade I	DM/JMC, Cheranmadevi
9	S.Sivakumar	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade I	DM/JMC, Paladom
10	S. Senthilkumari	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade I	DM/JMC, Kattumannarkoil
11	A. Sudha	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade I	DM/JMC, Papanasam
12	S.Sasireka	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade I	ACJMC,Kumbakonam
13	J.Angel Selvarani	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JM Court No. I, Tirunelveli
14	N. Elumalai	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade I	DM/JMC, Uthukottai
15	M. Kavitha	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC I, Thirupur
16	A. Meena	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC, Sathyamangalam
17	G. Banumathi	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC, Bhavani
18	G. Malarkodi	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC II, Pollachi
19	G. Sree Devi	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC, Tambaram

S.No.	Name (Mr./Ms,/Mrs.)	Designation/Grade	Court to which attached
20	J. Starmi	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC No. I, Ponneri
21	M. Jothirathinam	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC, Sirkali
22	T. Punitha	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC No III, Erode
23	D. Sagayaprabha	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC II, Ponneri
24	S.K. Patturaja	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	V MMC, Egmore
25	V. Shanmuga priya	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC I, Dharmapuri
26	P. Thangaraju	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC, Kumbakonam
27	P. Amarjothi	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC, Melur
28	S. Ponraj	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC No II, Srivilliputhur
29	T. Vijayalakshmi	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC No II, Ramanathapuram
30	J. Allen Royan	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade II	JMC II, Kovilpatti
31	Tamilarasi Babu	Legal Adviser to CBCID,	CBCID, Chennai
32	M. Saraswathi	Assistant Public Prosecutor Grade I	EOW
33	V.Amudha	Deputy Legal Adviser	Spl. Judge, Thiruvallur

II. TENURE BASED PUBLIC PROSECUTORS

S.No.	Name (Mr./Ms,/Mrs.)	Designation/Grade	Court to which attached
1	M. Satheesh Babu	Public Prosecutor	District Sessions Court I, Chengalpattu
2	K. Devaraj	Spl. PP. POA Act	District Sessions Court, Chengalpattu
3	K. Vijayakumar	Addl.PP	IIIrd Additional District and Sessions Court, Virudhachalam
4	Pon. Kolanchi	Additional Public Prosecutor	Sub Court, Virudhachalam
5	G. Annamalai	Additional Public Prosecutor	Additional District Sessions Court, FTC, Vellore
6	S.llavarasu	Additional Public Prosecutor cum G.P.	FTC,Addl.Sessions Court, Kancheepuram
7	A. Sasikumar	Additional Public Prosecutor	Principal Sub Judge Court, Salem
8	N.Thiruneela kandan	Additional Public Prosecutor	1st Additional Sub Court, Salem
9	P. Madeswaran	Special Public Prosecutor, Sc and ST cases	Principal District and Sessions Court, Namakkal
10	M. Bhaskar	Additional Public Prosecutor	Additional District Court, Krishnagiri
11	M. Kanagaraj	Special Public Prosecutor	Special Court TANPID (Crl) Coimbatore (except Coimbatore District)

S.No.	Name (Mr./Ms,/Mrs.)	Designation/Grade	Court to which attached
12	S. Tajudeen	Special Public Prosecutor	Special Court TANPID (Crl) Coimbatore
13	P. Murugesan	Additional Public Prosecutor cum Government Pleader	Additional District Court No II, Tiruppur
14	S. Ruban	Special Public Prosecutor (SC/ST Act)	Principal District and Sessions Court, Tiruppur
15	Dorai Sakthivel	Additional Public Prosecutor cum Government Pleader	1st Additional District Court, Erode
16	T. Gopalrasu	Special Public Prosecutor, (Human Rights)	District Sessions Court, Erode
17	R. Rajagopal	Public Prosecutor	District Court, Erode
18	G.T.R. Sumathi	Special Public Prosecutor	Mahil Court, Erode
19	M. Santhosh Kumar	Special Government Pleader	District Court, Udhagai
20	R. Rajasekaran	Additional Public Prosecutor cum Additional G.P.	Sub Court, Thuraiyur
21	M. Natesan	Additional Public Prosecutor	ASJ and PSJ Court, Karur
22	K. Ramesh	Additional Public Prosecutor	Principal Sub Court, Additional Sub court, Thanjavur
23	R. Sadhishkumar	Special Public Prosecutor	1st Additional District Sessions Court, Thanjavur
24	N. Tamilselvan	Additional Public Prosecutor	Assistant Sessions Court, Nagapattinam
25	A. Selvaraj	Additional Public Prosecutor cum Government Pleader	District Court, Tiruvarur
26	N.V.K. Padmanaban	Additional Public Prosecutor	Sub Court, Thirvarur
27	K. Rajasekaran	Special Public Prosecutor	Principal Sessions EC and NDPS court II, Madurai
28	P. Markandeyan	Special Public Prosecutor	TANPID Court, Madurai, Theni, Dindigul and Trichy
29	M. Ramesh	Additional Public Prosecutor	Assistant Sessions Court, Madurai
30	P. Laxmanan	Additional Public Prosecutor	Sub Court Madurai Camp Usilampatti
31	G. Jeyaraj	Special Public Prosecutor	Sub Court, Theni
32	C. Manickam	Special Public Prosecutor for SC/ST Cases	District Court, Dindigul
33	A.Palkani	Additional Public Prosecutor cum Government Pleader	Mahila Court/ POCSO Special Court, Tirunelveli

III. POLICE OFFICERS

S. No.	Name and Designation (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)
1.	Arun Balagunalan, DCP Traffic, Madurai City.
2.	A.Sujatha, ADSP, HQ, Namakkal District.
3.	A.Pugazhendthi, ADSP, IUCAW, Villupuram District.
4.	A.Kathiravan, DSP, ISTC, Dindigul District.
5.	T.P.Gunasekaran, DSP, DCRB, Trichy District.
6.	K.Ramamoorthi, DSP, ALGSC, Krishnagiri District.
7.	M.Radhakrishnan, DSP, IUCAW, Vellore District.
8.	N.Chinnakannu, Inspector of Police, ISTC, Dindigul District.
9.	P.K.T.Magaiyarthilagam, Inspector of Police, Thevaram Circle, Theni District.
10.	M.Chithra, Inspector of Police, SCS, Thanjavur District
11.	R.Rajkumar, Inspector of Police, Padalur Police Station, Perambalur District.
12.	P.Sukumar, Inspector of Police, Mohanur PS, Namakkal District.
13.	G.Kannaiyan, Inspector of Police, DCB, Krishnagiri District.
14.	A.Kumaraiah, Inspector of Police, IUCAW-II, Villupuram District.
15.	S.Arumugam, Inspector of Police, Bhuvanagiri Circle, Cuddalore District.
16.	D.Pattabiraman, Inspector of Police, ACTU, Villupuram District.
17.	C.Ashok, SI of Police, Thenkarai Police Station, Theni District.
18.	Venkateshprabu, SI of Police, DCB, Dindigul District.
19.	P.Selvaraj, SI of Police, Nilakottai Police Station, Dindigul District.
20.	R.Sasikumar, SI of Police, Ayyampettai Police Station, Thanjavur District.
21.	M.Gopinath, SI of Police, Perugavalanthan Police Station, Thanjavur District.
22.	Bharathiraja, SI of Police, Sipcot Police Station, Krishnagiri District.
23.	K.Raja, SI of Police, Salem District.
24.	M.Thirumoorthi, SI of Police/DCRB, Namakkal.
25.	N.Arumugam, SI of Police, ALGSC, Villupuram District.
26.	S.A.Syed Abdul Razack, SI of Police, ALGSC, Villupuram District.
27.	R.Mageswari, SI of Police, DCRB, Cuddalore District.
28.	N.Palanivel, SI of Police, Kammapuram Police Station, Cuddalore District.
29.	P.Subashini, WSI of Police, Musiri AWPS, Trichy District.