OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM

Sub: Courts and Judges — Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) —
Two-day Refresher Training Course-III for Civil Judges (Batch-I) Scheduled to be held on 15.12.2018 and 16.12.2018 at Regional
Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore —
Nomination of Judicial Officers - Requested by the Director, Tamil
Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai - Considered - Officers
nominated — Orders issued.

Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.610-1/JA/2018, dated 06.12.2018 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in the letter under reference cited above, has stated that as per the approval of the Hon'ble Governing Body of the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, a Two-day Refresher Training Course-III for Civil Judges, is scheduled to be held on 15.12.2018 and 16.12.2018 at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore.

He has requested that the Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge, may be nominated, to participate in the aforesaid Two-day Refresher Training Course-III for Civil Judges, scheduled to be held on 15.12.2018 and 16.12.2018 at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are nominated to attend the aforesaid Two-day Refresher Training Course-III for Civil Judges which is scheduled to be held on <u>15.12.2018 and 16.12.2018 at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore:</u>

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 1. M. SENTHIL KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate I, Salem.
- 2. S. RAJA MAHESH, Judicial Magistrate, Palladam.
- 3. P.K. SIVAKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magestrial Level, Attur.
- 4. N. SHARMILA, IV Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore.
- 5. P. MOHANAVALLI, Judicial Magistrate I, Karur.
- 6. K. KANYADEVI, Judicial Magistrate II, Mettur.
- 7. P. SARAVANABHAVAN, Judicial Magistrate III, Salem.
- 8. C. SRIDHAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kothagiri.
- 9. G. KRISHNAN, District Munsif, Sathyamangalam.
- 10.K. ANANTHAN, District Munsif, Omalur.
- 11.L. KALAIVANI, District Munsif, Rasipuram.
- 12.K. NAMBIRAJAN, District Munsif, Pappireddipatti.
- 13. C. KUMARAVARMAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kodumudi.
- 14.K. SELVAPANDI, District Munsif, Sulur.
- 15.M. RAMACHANDRAN, District Munsif, Avinashi.
- 16.K. KRISHNAPRIYA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Tiruppur.
- 17.N. SENTHIL MURALI, Judicial Magistrate, Pandalur.
- 18.R. SUBRAMANIAN, Judicial Magistrate, Kangeyam.
- 19. P. REVATHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Pollachi.
- 20.C. SASIKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Dharapuram.
- 21.K. KUMARASIVAM, Judicial Magistrate I, Coimbatore.
- 22.H. MOHAMED ANSARI, Principal District Munsif, Erode.
- 23.C. VIJAY KARTHIK, District Munsif, Harur.
- 24.M. BACKIAM, District Munsif, Sankari.
- 25.S. GANESAN, Judicial Magistrate V, Salem.
- 26.S. UMA MAHESWARI, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-II, Erode.
- 27.J.K. DHILIP, Principal District Munsif, Namakkal.
- 28.M. ASHFAQ AHAMED, Judicial Magistrate IV, Coimbatore.
- 29.B. THANGAMANIGANESH, Principal District Munsif, Salem.
- 30.S. JEEVA PANDIAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Dharmapuri.
- 31.S. PALANI, Judicial Magistrate II, Tiruppur.
- 32.G. BHARATHI PRABHA, Judicial Magistrate I, Gobichettipalayam.
- 33.S.P. KAVITHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Valparai.
- 34.C. RAJESH, District Munsif, Kulithalai.
- 35.K.S.S. SIVA, Judicial Magistrate II, Salem.
- 36.K.L. PRIYANGA, Principal District Munsif, Coimbatore.
- 37.G. KALAIVANI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate ,Pennagaram.

- 38.K. BAKKIARAJ, Principal District Munsif, Tiruchencode.
- 39.P.K. DHAMAYANTHI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Namakkal.
- 40.N. GNANASAMBANDAM, Judicial Magistrate II, Coimbatore.
- 41.M. SANTHOSHAM, District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Vazhapadi.
- 42.T. BHARATHI, I Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore.
- 43.L. RAGUPATHIRAJA, District Munsif, Udumalpet.
- 44.R. HARIHARAN, II Additional District Munsif, Erode.
- 45.T. SUNDARRAJAN, Judicial Magistrate, Coonoor.
- 46.P. ALLI, Judicial Magistrate II, Dharmapuri.
- 47.R. SARAVANA BABU, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Mettupalayam.
- 48.G. RAGOTHAMAN, Judicial Magistrate (Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level), Karur.
- 49.R. SATHEESKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-II, Coimbatore.
- 50.P. RANGARAJ, Judicial Magistrate II, Erode.
- 51.T. NITHYAKALA, Judicial Magistrate No.IV, Tiruppur.
- 52.INIYA KARUNAGARAN, Judicial Magistrate V, Coimbatore.
- 53.K. KARTHIK, District Munsif, Uthagamandalam.
- 54.P. EZHILARASI, District Munsif, Coonoor.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to be present at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, at <u>8.30 a.m.</u>, on <u>15.12.2018</u>.

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required, and those who require accommodation, should confirm the same to the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, on or before 13.12.2018 by email (tnsja.rc.cbe@gmail.com). Accommodation will be provided only to those who confirm the requirement to the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, within the stipulated time.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers shall instruct their supporting staff (including OAs, Drivers and P.S.Os.) that food and refreshments shall be arranged by them on their own.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid Two-days Refresher Training Course.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Judicial Officers take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the two-day course.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the Officers attending the said two day Refresher Training Course from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Officers are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the said Training Course, will not be entertained.

HIGH COURT, MADRAS, CHENNAI DATED: (\) .12.2018

Sd./-C.Kumarappan REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Offices of the Officers concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, No.30 (95), P.S.K.R.Salai (Greenways Road), R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.
- 2. The Deputy Director, Regional Centre of Judicial Academy, No.251, Scheme Road, Race Course, Coimbatore 641 018.

- 3. The Principal District Judge / District Judge, Salem / Erode / Dharmapuri / Coimbatore / Tiruppur / Namakkal / Karur .
- 4. The District Judge-cum-Chief Judicial Magistrate, The Nilgiris District @ Uthagamandalam.
- 5. The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Salem / Erode / Dharmapuri / Coimbatore / Tiruppur / Namakkal / Karur.
- 6. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), Office of the Principal Accountant General (A & E), Chennai-18.
- 7. The Treasury Officers, District Treasury, Salem / Erode / Dharmapuri / Coimbatore / Tiruppur / Namakkal / Karur / Uthagamandalam.