R.O.C.No. 5154/2018/RG-B2



OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM

Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Seminar on Forest Laws: Need for Stringent Enforcement and Application - Scheduled to be held on 24.11.2018 at Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore – Nomination of Judicial Officers - Requested by the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai - Considered - Officers nominated – Orders issued.

Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.590-1/JA/2018, dated 19.11.2018 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in the letter under reference cited above, has stated that as per the approved Annual Calendar (2018-2019 of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Seminar on Forest Laws: Need for Stringent Enforcement and Application, is scheduled to be held on 24.11.2018 at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore.

He has requested that the Judicial Officers may be nominated, to participate in the aforesaid Seminar on Forest Laws: Need for Stringent Enforcement and Application, which is scheduled to be held on 24.11.2018 at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are nominated to attend the aforesaid Seminar on Forest Laws: Need for Stringent Enforcement and Application, which is scheduled to be held on 24.11.2018 at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore.

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 1. S. RAJA MAHESH, Judicial Magistrate, Palladam
- 2. C. MOHANRAM, Judicial Magistrate VI, Salem
- 3. M.P. MURUGAN, Judicial Magistrate, Oddanchatram

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 4. P. MOHANAVALLI, Judicial Magistrate I, Karur
- 5. C. SRIDHAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kothagiri
- 6. M. BALAMURUGAN, Judicial Magistrate II, Dindigul
- 7. V.P. VELUSAMY, Judicial Magistrate III, Coimbatore
- 8. V. DEEPA, Judicial Magistrate III, Dindigul
- 9. G. KRISHNAN, District Munsif, Sathyamangalam
- 10. C. KUMARAVARMAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kodumudi
- 11. N. MAREESWARI, Judicial Magistrate, Theni
- 12. SENTHIL KUMAR RAJAVEL, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Uthagamandalam
- 13. K. KRISHNAPRIYA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Tiruppur
- 14. N. SENTHIL MURALI, Judicial Magistrate, Pandalur
- 15. C. SASIKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Dharapuram
- 16. C. VEDIYAPPAN, Judicial Magistrate, Sulur
- 17. K. KUMARASIVAM, Judicial Magistrate I, Coimbatore
- 18. A. TAMILSELVAN, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Gudalur
- 19. B. RAJA, Judicial Magistrate No.I, Bhavani
- 20. A. UMAMAGESWARI, Judicial Magistrate II, Attur
- 21. C. ASHOK KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Uthamapalayam
- 22. V. BREZNEV, Judicial Magistrate I, Kulithalai
- 23. M. MURUGAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Dindigul
- 24. V. RAJA, Judicial Magistrate I, Mettur
- 25. G. BHARATHI PRABHA, Judicial Magistrate I, Gobichettipalayam
- 26. K.R. KANNAN, Judicial Magistrate VI, Coimbatore
- 27. S.P. KAVITHA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Valparai
- 28. V. ARUMUGAM, Judicial Magistrate I, Pollachi
- 29. P.K. DHAMAYANTHI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Namakkal
- 30. R. PANDY, Judicial Magistrate VII, Coimbatore
- 31. P. MAHINDRA VARMA, Judicial Magistrate, Andipatty
- 32. K. RAMESH, Judicial Magistrate, Omalur
- 33. R. MANIVASAGAN, Judicial Magistrate, Bodinayakanur
- 34. B. RISANA PARVEEN, Judicial Magistrate, Nilakottai
- 35. G. ARUNKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Periyakulam
- 36. G. PRIYA, Judicial Magistrate, Palani
- 37. T. SUNDARRAJAN, Judicial Magistrate, Coonoor
- 38. R. SARAVANA BABU, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Mettupalayam
- 39. T. MALATHI, Judicial Magistrate, Rasipuram
- 40. A. KANNAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Natham
- 41. M. KADARKARAISELVAM, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kodaikannal
- 42. P. RANGARAJ, Judicial Magistrate II, Erode
- 43. A.K. PADMAPRIYA, Judicial Magistrate II, Bhavani
- 44. INIYA KARUNAGARAN, Judicial Magistrate V, Coimbatore

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to report to the Deputy Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Coimbatore, at <u>8.30 a.m.</u>, on <u>24.11.2018</u>.

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required, and those, who require accommodation, should confirm the same to the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Coimbatore, immediately, by email (tnsja.rc.cbe@gmail.com). Accommodation will be provided only to those who confirm the requirement to the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Coimbatore, immediately.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers shall instruct their supporting staff (including OAs, Drivers and P.S.Os.) that food and refreshments shall have to be arranged for them on their own.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judges, <u>if required</u>, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid Seminar on Forest Laws: Need for Stringent Enforcement and Application.

The Officers who relieve the aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hold full additional charge of the additional posts, till the nominated Judicial Officers take charge of their respective posts, after completion of the Seminar.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the Officers attending the said Seminar on Forest Laws: Need for Stringent Enforcement and Application, from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Officers are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the said Seminar, will not be entertained.

HIGH COURT, MADRAS, CHENNAI DATED: 22.11.2018

Sd/- C.Kumarappan, REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Offices of the Officers concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, No.30 (95), P.S.K.R.Salai (Greenways Road), R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.
- 2. The Deputy Director, Regional Centre of Judicial Academy, No.251, Scheme Road, Race Course, Coimbatore 641 018.
- 3. The Principal District Judges & District Judges, Tiruppur / Salem / Dindigul / Karur / Coimbatore / Erode / Theni / Namakkal.
- 4. The District Judge-cum-Chief Judicial Magistrate, The Nilgiris @ Uthagamandalam.
- 5. The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Tiruppur / Salem / Dindigul / Karur / Coimbatore / Erode / Theni / Namakkal.
- 6. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), Office of the Principal Accountant General (A & E), Chennai-18.
- 7. The Treasury Officers, District Treasury, Tiruppur / Salem / Dindigul / Karur / Coimbatore / Erode / Theni / Namakkal / Uthagamandalam.