R.O.C.No.2296/2018/RG-B2



OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM

Sub: Courts and Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA) – Two-day Refresher Training Course-I for Civil Judges (Batch-I) – Scheduled to be held on 09.06.2018 and 10.06.2018 at Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore – Nomination of Judicial Officers - Requested by the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai - Considered - Officers nominated – Orders issued.

Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.230-1/JA/2018, dated 31.05.2018 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

- - - - -

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in the letter cited under reference, has stated that as per the approval of the Hon'ble Governing Body of the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, a Two-day Refresher Training Course-I for Civil Judges (Batch-I), is scheduled to be held on 09.06.2018 and 10.06.2018 at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore.

He has requested that the Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge, may be nominated, to participate in the aforesaid Two day Refresher Training Course-I, scheduled to be held on 09.06.2018 and 10.06.2018 at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are nominated to attend the aforesaid Two day Refresher Training Course-I for Civil Judges (Batch-I), which is scheduled to be held on <u>09.06.2018 and 10.06.2018 at the Regional</u> <u>Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore :</u>

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 1. S. RAJA MAHESH, Judicial Magistrate, Palladam, Tiruppur District.
- 2. P. MOHANAVALLI, Judicial Magistrate I, Karur
- 3. P. SARAVANABHAVAN, Judicial Magistrate III, Salem
- 4. V.P. VELUSAMY, Judicial Magistrate III, Coimbatore
- 5. K. SIVAKUMAR, I Additional District Munsif, Bhavani, Erode District.

...2

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 6. L. KALAIVANI, District Munsif, Rasipuram, Namakkal District.
- 7. C. KUMARAVARMAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kodumudi, Erode District.
- 8. S. MYTHILI, Judicial Magistrate IV, Salem
- 9. SENTHIL KUMAR RAJAVEL, Judicial Magistrate, Uthagamandalam
- 10. K. KRISHNAPRIYA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Tiruppur
- 11. S. INDULATHA, District Munsif, Palladam, Tiruppur District.
- 12. N. SENTHIL MURALI, Judicial Magistrate, Pandalur, The Nilgiris District.
- 13. S. MOHANA RAMYA, District Munsif, Tiruppur
- 14. C. SASIKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Dharapurain, Erode District.
- 15. K. KUMARASIVAM, Judicial Magistrate I, Coimbatore
- 16. A. TAMILSELVAN, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Gudalur, The Nilgiris District.
- 17. B.S. KALAIVANI, District Munsif, Mahe, Union Territory of Puducherry.
- 18. C. VIJAY KARTHIK, District Munsif, Palacode, Dharmapuri District.
- 19. B. RAJA, Judicial Magistrate No.I, Bhavani
- 20. A. UMAMAGESWARI, Judicial Magistrate II, Attur, Salem District.
- 21. J.K. DHILIP, Principal District Munsif, Namakkal
- 22. K.P. ILLAVARASI, Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Salem
- 23. M. DHANABAL, Judicial Magistrate, Paramathy, Namakkal District.
- 24. S. JEEVA PANDIAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Dharmapuri
- 25. P MURUGAN, Judicial Magistrate III, Erode
- 26. G. BHARATHI PRABHA, Judicial Magistrate I, Gobichettipalayam
- 27. R. SUBBIAH, Judicial Magistrate II, Karur
- 28. K.S.S. SIVA, Judicial Magistrate II, Salem
- 29. V. ARUMUGAM, Judicial Magistrate I, Pollachi
- 30. E. MUTHUSAMY, District Munsif, Gobichettipalayam
- 31. R. RAJAVELU, Judicial Magistrate, Sathyamangalam, Erode District.
- 32. G. KALAIVANI, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Pennagaram, Dharmapuri District.
- 33. P.K. DHAMAYANTHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Namakkal
- 34. K. RAMESH, Judicial Magistrate, Omalur, Salem District.
- 35. M. JAYAMANI, Judicial Magistrate II, Sankari, Salem District.
- 36. N. SURESH-II, District Munsif, Dharapuram, Erode District.
- 37. V.S. BALAMURUGAN, Judicial Magistrate VIII, Coimbatore
- 38. L. RAGUPATHIRAJA, District Munsif, Udumalpet, Tirupur District.
- 39. P. EZHILARASI, District Munsif, Coonoor, The Nilgiris District.
- 40. P. ALLI, Judicial Magistrate II, Dharmapuri.
- 41. G. RAGOTHAMAN, Judicial Magistrate (Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level), Karur
- 42. R. SATHEESKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate IV, Coimbatore
- 43. A.K. PADMAPRIYA, Judicial Magistrate II, Bhavani
- 44. T. NITHYAKALA, Judicial Magistrate No.IV, Tiruppur

....3

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 45. INIYA KARUNAGARAN, Judicial Magistrate V, Coimbatore
- 46. B. MUTHULAKSHMI, District Munsif, Paramathy, Namakkal District.
- 47. P.K. SIVAKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magestrial Level, Attur, Salem District.
- 48. R. SRIVIDYA, Judicial Magistrate, Avinashi, Tiruppur District.
- 49. P. SRIDEVI, District Munsif, Harur, Dharmapuri District.
- 50. C. MOHANRAM, Judicial Magistrate VI, Salem
- 51. K. KANYADEVI, Judicial Magistrate II, Mettur, Salem District.
- 52. C.SRIDHAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kothagiri, The Nilgiris District.
- 53. G. KRISHNAN, District Munsif, Sathyamangalam, Erode District.
- 54. K. NAMBIRAJAN, District Munsif, Pappireddipatti, Dharmapuri District.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to be present at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, at <u>8,30 a.m., on 09.06.2018.</u>

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required, and those who require accommodation, should confirm the same to the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, <u>on or before</u> <u>06.06.2018 by email (tnsja.rc.cbe@gmail.com)</u>. Accommodation will be provided only to those who confirm the requirement to the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, within the stipulated time.

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and refreshments will be provided at the venue.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers shall instruct their supporting staff (including OAs, Drivers and P.S.Os.) that food and refreshments shall be arranged by them on their own and the Judicial Academy will provide food and refreshments only to the participating Judicial Officers.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers are required to hand over charge of their respective posts, to any of the nearest Civil Judge, **if required**, before proceeding to attend the aforesaid Two-days Refresher Training Course.

....4

-4-

The nominated Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the Officers attending the said two day Refresher Course from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on other duty.

The aforesaid nominated Officers are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the said Course, will not be entertained.

HIGH COURT, MADRAS. DATED: 06.06.2018.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

1. The Officers concerned.

2. The Offices of the Officers concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, No.30 (95), P.S.K.R.Salai (Greenways Road), R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.
- 2. The Deputy Director, Regional Centre of Judicial Academy, No.251, Scheme Road, Race Course, Coimbatore 641 018.
- 3. The Chief Judge, Union Territory of Puducherry, Pondicherry.
- 4. The Principal District Judges / District Judges, Tiruppur / Coimbatore / Karur / Salem / Erode / Namakkal / Dharmapuri.
- 5. The District Judge-cum-Chief Judicial Magistrate, The Nilgiris @ Uthagamandalam.
- 6. The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Tiruppur / Coimbatore / Karur / Salem / Erode / Namakkal / Dharmapuri.
- 7. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), Office of the Principal Accountant General (A & E), Chennai-18.
- 8. The Treasury Officers, District Treasury, Tiruppur / Coimbatore / Karur / Salem / Erode / Namakkal / Dharmapuri.

Ż

9. The Director of Accounts and Treasuries, Puducherry.